Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming PSL 9

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 Live Streaming

Lahore Qalandars and Quetta Gladiators are set to face each other in the 4th match of the Pakistan Super League 2029. The match between LAH vs QUE is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore.

The Quetta Gladiators start the match on a high note after defeating Peshawar Zalmi by a score of 16 runs. The success was aided by outstanding efforts by leg-spinner Abrar Ahmad, Jason Roy, and Saud Shakeel. Keeping both bat and ball to a high standard is the goal of captain Rilee Rossouw.

Lahore Qalandars have won nine of their 16 meetings, just surpassing Quetta Gladiators who have won seven. This positions both sides to engage in a thrilling struggle for supremacy in the Pakistan Super League.

PSL 9 2024: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming, LQ vs QG

Cricket fans can watch Lahore Qalandars (LQ) vs Quetta Gladiators (QG) live streaming on Myco and Tamasha. The 4th match of PSL 9 2024 between LAH vs QUE will be broadcast on ASports.

Match Details:

  • Match 4: Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators, LAH vs QUE
  • Series: PSL Live Streaming
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Date: February 19, 2024
  • Day: Thursday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST

The reigning champion Lahore Qalandars (LAH) will play the Quetta Gladiators (QUE) in the PSL 2024 match at Gaddafi Stadium. Both teams are playing in the competition for the second time this game.

But with top leg-spinner Rashid Khan out with a back injury, Lahore Qalandars have problems, particularly in the bowling department.

Their difficulties are compounded by the fact that England’s Dan Lawrence is sidelined by national duty. However, because to his national duty, Sri Lankan spinner Wanindu Hasaranga would be missed by the Quetta Gladiators. As the Gladiators prepare for this difficult fight, Bismillah Khan fills in for Hasaranga in part.

Teams and Squads

Lahore Qalandars:

David Wiese, Jordan Cox, Kamran Ghulam, Ahsan Bhatti, Haris Rauf, Dilbar Hussain, Abdullah Shafique, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, Shane Dadswell, Rashid Khan, Zaman Khan, Jalat Khan, Kusal Mendis, Shawaiz Irfan, Tahir Baig, Ahmed Daniyal, Fakhar Zaman, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Ahmad Daniyal.

Quetta Gladiators:

Sarfraz Ahmed, Naveen–ul–Haq, Aimal Khan, Umar Akmal, Qais Ahmad, Iftikhar Ahmed, Omair Yousuf, Abdul Wahid Bangalzai, Will Jacks, Martin Guptill, Muhammad Hasnain, Mohammad Zahid, Dwain Pretorius, Jason Roy, Nuwan Thushara, Ahsan Ali, Saud Shakeel, Will Smeed, Odean Smith, Mohammad Nawaz, Wanindu Hasaranga, Umaid Asif, Ahsan Bhatti


Live Score

  • LQ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • QG: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A