Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United PSL 9 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United PSL 8 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans and Islamabad United are set to face each other in the 5th match of the Pakistan Super League 2024. The match between MUL and ISL is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Multan Cricket Stadium.

After defeating the Karachi Kings over the weekend, the Multan Sultans will now have a difficult task against the assured Islamabad United squad on Tuesday. Nevertheless, we anticipate another victory for the Sultans because they have a strong batting and bowling lineup.

Islamabad United defeated Lahore Qalandars, the reigning PSL Champions, in the opening match of the season to get off to a great start. If they want to defeat the Multan Sultans, they must perform at a comparable caliber with the bat and the ball.

PSL 2024: Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Live Streaming, MS vs IU

Cricket fans can watch Multan Sultans (MS) vs Islamabad United (IU) PSL 9 2024 Live Streaming on Myco, Tamasha, and Tapmad App.

Match Details:

  • Match 5: Islamabad United vs Multan Sultans, ISL vs MUL
  • Series: PSL Live Streaming
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium
  • Date: February 20, 2024
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST

Both Islamabad and Multan had a great start to their PSL 2024 campaigns, and they intend to keep up the trend. In their first match, Multan Sultans defeated Karachi Kings, while in their first meeting, Islamabad United triumphed over the reigning champions, Lahore Qalandars. In this much-awaited encounter, two strong teams are vying for supremacy, and the stakes are high.

Pitch Report

The surface in Lahore is not nearly as fast and lively as this pitch, and the bowlers have a little more help. There will be no par score greater than 180. With temperatures in the high teens in Multan, we can anticipate clear skies until Tuesday night. The game’s humidity will increase throughout.

Teams and Squads

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (wk/c), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Khushdil Shah, Yasir Khan, Iftikhar Ahmed, David Willey, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Shahnawaz Dahani, Usman Khan, Chris Jordan, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Shahzad, Faisal Akram, Aftab Ibrahim.

Islamabad United: Colin Munro, Alex Hales, Shadab Khan (c), Agha Salman, Azam Khan (wk), Haider Ali, Imad Wasim, Faheem Ashraf, Naseem Shah, Tymal Mills, Ubaid Shah, Rumman Raees, Jordan Cox, Qasim Akram, Shamyl Hussain, Hunain Shah, Shahab Khan.

Live Score

  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • IU: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A
Scroll to Top