Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming PSL 9

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings PSL 8 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings are set to face each other in the 3rd match of the Pakistan Super League – PSL 9 2024. The match between MUL and KAR is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Multan Cricket Stadium.

The Multan Sultans have performed exceptionally well in the last three tournaments. They won the competition in 2021, came in second in 2022, and finished third in 2023. In the title match of the previous season, they were defeated by Lahore Qalandars by just one run.

PSL 9 2024: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings Live Streaming, MS vs KK

The 3rd match of the HBL PSL 9 2024 between Multan Sultans (MS) vs Karachi Kings (KK) Live Streaming can be accessible at Snack Videos.

Match Details:

  • Match 3: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings, MUL vs KAR
  • Series: PSL Live Streaming
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium
  • Date: February 18, 2024
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST

Match Preview

In the last three PSL seasons, the Multan Sultans have advanced to the finals three times in a row because of their constant strength. They are looking for another winning streak under the leadership of a solid batter in skipper Mohammad Rizwan, who is joined by Yasir Shah, Iftikhar Ahmed, and Khushdil Shah in a formidable lineup.

Although top seamers Ihsanullah and Reece Topley are out with injuries, internationals Dawid Malan and Reeza Hendricks provide depth to the batting, but the middle order is without an all-rounder except for David Willey. Chris Jordan, Faisal Akram, Usama Mir, and Shahnawaz Dahani will be the bowling attack’s mainstays.

Pitch Report

The surface that Multan Stadium has offered the batting units will yield lots of runs. Undoubtedly, the spinners will determine the outcome of the match. They should have hope because the Multan Sultans have defeated the Karachi Kings in four of their last five games.

Teams and Squads

Multan Sultans: Reeza Hendricks, Mohammad Rizwan (c/wk), Dawid Malan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Tayyab Tahir, David Willey, Chris Jordan, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Shahnawaz Dahani

Karachi Kings: Shan Masood (c), James Vince, Mohammad Akhlaq, Shoaib Malik, Irfan Niazi, Mohammad Nawaz, Daniel Sams, Hasan Ali, Blessing Muzarabani, Mir Hamza, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Live Score

  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • KK: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A