WTC Final Live Streaming

World Test Championship Final Live Streaming & TV Channel

World Test Championship Final Live Streaming, WTC 2023

Star Sports to broadcast the live coverage of WTC Final live streaming in India; all matches will be streamed live on Hotstar and SonyLiv Web & App. FanCode telecast the final match of the World Test Championship 2023 live stream in India and its subcontinent.

India’s first-ever multisport aggregator digital platform Dream Sports purchased the broadcasting rights for the ICC World Test Championship Final live streaming.  Spark Sport will telecast the live coverage of the ICC World Test Championship Final in New Zealand; cricket viewers can watch the WTC final live on Sky Sports NZ. Spark Sport is the official digital media broadcasting partner for the ICC World Test Championship.

Fox Sports Cricket is Australia’s official broadcaster that telecasts all matches of Test Championship matches live in Australia. Concerning the Digital Media Platform, Kayo Sports is the best source to watch the Test Championship final at the oval cricket stadium.

Willow TV broadcast the live coverage of the ICC Test Championship Final in the USA while Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Go App telecast the WTC 2023 Final in the UK.  SuperSport is Africa’s best sports TV channel that on-air all the cricket matches, leagues, ICC tournaments, and other mega-events held worldwide. For the Test Championship Final, SuperSport broadcast the WTC final Test Match in Australia.

Gazi TV which is also known as GTV owned the broadcasting rights for all cricket matches played in Bangladesh as well as they have purchased the rights for all ICC mega-events including Test Championship. T-Sports is another Bengali sports TV channel that telecasts the Final of WTC.

In June 2023, The Oval will host the 2023 World Test Championship Final, while Lord’s will host the 2025 World Test Championship Final. The top two teams from the World Test Championship rankings will play the final in the Oval cricket stadium.


Live Telecast TV Channels and Broadcasting Rights


  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports 1, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Disney+ Hotstar
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV), Rabbitholebd
  • Afghanistan: RTA Sport, Rtasport live
  • New Zealand: Sky Sports, Skysportnow
  • Sub-Saharan Africa: SuperSport, DSTV
  • UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Go, Sky Now
  • USA: Willow TV, ESPN+
  • Canada: Willow TV, Hotstar
  • Singapore: Disney+Hotstar
  • Australia: Fox Sports, Kayo Sports
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports
  • UAE: Etisalat, CricLife, Switch TV


Click Below to Watch Live Cricket Scores and Match Updates

Live Cricmela


WTC 2023 Final: India vs Australia

Australia tops the World Test Championship points table with an impressive total of 152 points, which corresponds to a winning percentage of 66.67%. India came in second place with 127 points, earning 58.80% of the available points. The Border Gavaskar Trophy was played between these two teams in India earlier this year. However, competing at a neutral site in England adds an entirely new dimension to the game.


Teams and Squad

India: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Ajinkya Rahane, KS Bharat (wk), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishan Kishan (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Jaydev Unadkat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mukesh Kumar, Suryakumar Yadav.

Australia: Pat Cummins (c), Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Todd Murphy, Matthew Renshaw, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, David Warner.



Points Table

With a PCT of 75.56% as of January 15, 2023, Australia is now in first place. India is second with a PCT of 58.93 percent following their recent victory against Bangladesh. Sri Lanka is ranked third with a PCT of 53.33. South Africa is ranked fourth with a PCT of 48.72%.

Team Pts (%) Max Pts (%) Min Pts (%)
AUS 75.56 80.70 59.64
IND 58.93 68.055 45.83
SL 53.33 61.11 44.44
SA 48.72 55.55 42.22
ENG 46.97 46.97 46.97
WI 40.91 50 34.61
PAK 38.1 38.1 38.1
NZ 27.27 38.46 23.07
BAN 11.11 11.11 11.11


Where will the WTC final 2023 be held?

Oval cricket stadium will host the ICC World Test Championship 2023 Final.


What are the match times for India’s and New Zealand’s Test final match?

At 3:30 p.m. India time, the WTC final will begin (11 am local time).


When is the live toss for the WTC final?

The live toss for the WTC final will take place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, which is 3:00 pm IST or 9:30 am local time.


In India, which TV stations will broadcast the WTC final live?

The WTC final 2023 will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network. The matches will be televised live on Star Sports 1 HD/SD with English commentary.


How can I watch the WTC final live in India?

On Disney+ Hotstar VIP, you can watch the WTC Final 2023 live.




Scroll to Top