WatchCric Live Streaming

WatchCric Live Cricket Streaming – Watch Cric Live 

WatchCric Live Streaming is an online website that telecast all cricket matches worldwide. Watch Men’s T20 World Cup 2022, PSL 2022, IPL 2022, BBL 2022, CPL 2022, BPL 2022, Champions Trophy, & Asia Cup 2022 Live broadcast on WatchCric.

WatchCric Live is exclusively dedicated to live Telecasts cricket matches online. You can watch live cricket broadcasts on the internet for all cricket matches, including tournaments, series, and national T20 leagues such as IPL 2022, PSL 2022 for free.

Watch Cric Live broadcast primarily uses links and integrates with third-party TV channels such as Star Sports, Willow TV, and Youtube to broadcast the live streaming of Cricket World Cup 2023 and T20 World Cup 2022.

 

Click Below to Watch Live Cricket Score and Match Updates

LIVE CRICKET MATCH

 

This sports site also offers a live broadcast of all t20 national leagues, whether you want to watch the Indian Premier League IPL or the Pakistan Super League PSL. WatchCric Live provides a live broadcast of all matches in these leagues, including T20 World Cup 2022, Cricket World Cup 2023, Asia Cup, Champions Trophy, and Test Championships.

 

WatchCric Live Asia Cup 2022

The wait for Asian fans is now over as Pakistan is going to host the upcoming Asia Cup 2022 that begins in September. All Asian teams will clash for the single trophy and to call as a Champion of Asia. But what the world is waiting for is Pakistan vs India in the Asia Cup 2022 tournament. So if you are looking for the live broadcast of Asia Cup 2022, WatchCric brings you the best online service.

 

Watchcric Live ICC T20 World Cup 2022 

Well, WatchCric Live is specially designed for all extreme cricket fans as this sports site offers you easy access to stream free all online cricket matches. All you need is access to the WatchCric Live page and then live to a stream of your favorite cricket teams with just one click.

WatchCric Live offers ICC T20 World Cup 2022 Live broadcast for free. Other than that it also broadcast all ICC Cricket Series, Mega-Events, and Cricket Matches of all three live cricket formats, allowing you to watch live test matches, ODI, and T20 matches via this site.

Round 1 Matches

Date Match Time(Local) Venue
Oct-16 Sri Lanka vs Namibia 03:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Q2 vs Q3 07:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Oct-17 West Indies vs Scotland 03:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Q1 vs Q4 07:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct-18 Namibia vs Q3 03:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Sri Lanka vs Q2 07:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Oct-19 Scotland vs Q4 03:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
West Indies vs Q1 07:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct-20 Sri Lanka vs Q3 03:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Namibia vs Q2 07:00 PM Kardinia Park, Geelong
Oct-21 West Indies vs Q4 03:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Scotland vs Q1 07:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Super 12 Matches

Date Match Time(Local) Venue
Oct-22 Australia vs New Zealand 6:00 PM SCG, Sydney
England vs Afghanistan 7:00 PM Perth Stadium
Oct-23 A1 vs B2 3:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct-25 Australia vs A1 7:00 PM Perth Stadium
Oct-26 England vs B2 3:00 PM MCG, Melbourne
New Zealand vs Afghanistan 7:00 PM MCG, Melbourne
Oct-28 Afghanistan vs B2 3:00 PM MCG, Melbourne
England vs Australia 7:00 PM MCG, Melbourne
Oct-29 New Zealand vs A1 7:00 PM SCG, Sydney
Oct. 31 Australia vs B2 6:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov-01 Afghanistan vs A1 2:00 AM The Gabba, Brisbane
England vs New Zealand 6:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Nov-04 New Zealand vs B2 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Australia vs Afghanistan 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov-05 England vs A1 7:00 PM SCG, Sydney

 

 

Date Match Time(Local) Venue
Oct-23 India vs Pakistan 7:00 PM MCG, Melbourne
Oct-24 Bangladesh vs A2 3:00 AM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
South Africa vs B1 7:00 PM Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Oct-27 South Africa vs Bangladesh 2:00 PM SCG, Sydney
India vs A2 6:00 PM SCG, Sydney
Pakistan vs B1 7:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Oct-30 Bangladesh vs B1 1:00 PM The Gabba, Brisbane
Pakistan vs A2 3:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
India vs South Africa 7:00 PM Perth Stadium, Perth
Nov-02 B1 vs A2 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
India vs Bangladesh 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Nov-03 Pakistan vs South Africa 7:00 PM SCG, Sydney
Nov-06 South Africa vs A2 10:30 AM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
India vs B1 7:00 PM MCG, Melbourne

 

Date Match Time(Local) Venue
9-Nov-2022 Semi-Finals 1 7:00 PM SCG, Sydney
10-Nov-2022 Semi-Finals 2 6:30 PM Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
13-Nov-2022 Finals 7:00 PM MCG, Melbourne

 

 

WatchCric Live IPL 2022

To watch IPL 2022 Live broadcast WatchCric is the best choice for cricket fans who lack a cable network or satellite dish or prefer to watch cricket online, as this sports site still provides high-speed quality and 720p HD from all matches online cricket with no subscription fees.

WatchCric Live will provide live coverage of the ICC cricket events and tournaments online so you can watch all your favorite cricket teams’ matches on this site. WatchCric Live will also provide live coverage of the IPL, PSL, and major leagues.

All you need is to go to the official Watchcric Live website and enjoy the live broadcast of all cricket matches. Also, all live streaming services offered by this sports site are entirely free, while live streaming is still available in 720p video quality.

 

Match No. Day Date Match Time (IST) Venue
1 Saturday March 26, 2022 CSK vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
2 Sunday March 27, 2022 DC vs MI 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
3 Sunday March 27, 2022 PBKS vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
4 Monday March 28, 2022 GT vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
5 Tuesday March 29, 2022 SRH vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
6 Wednesday March 30, 2022 RCB vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
7 Thursday March 31, 2022 LSG vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
8 Friday April 1, 2022 KKR vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
9 Saturday April 2, 2022 MI vs RR 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
10 Saturday April 2, 2022 GT vs DC 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
11 Sunday April 3, 2022 CSK vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
12 Monday April 4, 2022 SRH vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
13 Tuesday April 5, 2022 RR vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
14 Wednesday April 6, 2022 KKR vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
15 Thursday April 7, 2022 LSG vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
16 Friday April 8, 2022 PBKS vs GT 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
17 Saturday April 9, 2022 CSK vs SRH 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
18 Saturday April 9, 2022 RCB vs MI 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
19 Sunday April 10, 2022 KKR vs DC 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
20 Sunday April 10, 2022 RR vs LSG 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
21 Monday April 11, 2022 SRH vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
22 Tuesday April 12, 2022 CSK vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
23 Wednesday April 13, 2022 MI vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
24 Thursday April 14, 2022 RR vs GT 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
25 Friday April 15, 2022 SRH vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
26 Saturday April 16, 2022 MI vs LSG 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
27 Saturday April 16, 2022 DC vs RCB 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
28 Sunday April 17, 2022 PBKS vs SRH 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
29 Sunday April 17, 2022 GT vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
30 Monday April 18, 2022 RR vs KKR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
31 Tuesday April 19, 2022 LSG vs RCB 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
32 Wednesday April 20, 2022 DC vs PBKS 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
33 Thursday April 21, 2022 MI vs CSK 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
34 Friday April 22, 2022 DC vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
35 Saturday April 23, 2022 KKR vs GJ 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
36 Saturday April 23, 2022 RCB vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
37 Sunday April 24, 2022 LSG vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
38 Monday April 25, 2022 PBKS vs CSK 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
39 Tuesday April 26, 2022 RCB vs RR 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
40 Wednesday April 27, 2022 GT vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
41 Thursday April 28, 2022 DC vs KKR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
42 Friday April 29, 2022 PBKS vs LSG 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
43 Saturday April 30, 2022 GT vs RCB 3:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
44 Saturday April 30, 2022 RR vs MI 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
45 Sunday May 1, 2022 DC vs LSG 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
46 Sunday May 1, 2022 SRH vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
47 Monday May 2, 2022 KKR vs RR 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
48 Tuesday May 3, 2022 GT vs PBKS 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
49 Wednesday May 4, 2022 RCB vs CSK 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
50 Thursday May 5, 2022 DC vs SRH 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
51 Friday May 6, 2022 GT vs MI 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
52 Saturday May 7, 2022 PBKS vs RR 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
53 Saturday May 7, 2022 LSG vs KKR 3:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
54 Sunday May 8, 2022 SRH vs RCB 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
55 Sunday May 8, 2022 CSK vs DC 3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
56 Monday May 9, 2022 MI vs KKR 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
57 Tuesday May 10, 2022 LSG vs GT 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
58 Wednesday May 11, 2022 RR vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
59 Thursday May 12, 2022 CSK vs MI 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
60 Friday May 13, 2022 RCB vs PBKS 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
61 Saturday May 14, 2022 KKR vs SRH 7:30 PM MCA Stadium, Pune
62 Sunday May 15, 2022 CSK vs GT 3:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
63 Sunday May 15, 2022 LSG vs RR 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
64 Monday May 16, 2022 PBKS vs DC 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
65 Tuesday May 17, 2022 MI vs SRH 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
66 Wednesday May 18, 2022 KKR vs LSG 7:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
67 Thursday May 19, 2022 RCB vs GT 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
68 Friday May 20, 2022 RR vs CSK 7:30 PM Brabourne – CCI
69 Saturday May 21, 2022 MI vs DC 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium
70 Sunday May 22, 2022 SRH vs PBKS 7:30 PM Wankhede Stadium