T20 World Cup Warm-up Live Streaming & TV Channel, T20 WC 2022 Live Telecast

T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Live Streaming & TV Channel

T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channel

Fox Sports and Kayo Sports telecast T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up Matches live telecast in Australia, while Sky Sports broadcast all matches in the United Kingdom. Willow TV and Willow Xtra owned the official telecasting rights and telecast the ICC T20 WC 2022 Warm-up matches live in the USA.

The official Broadcasting Rights for the live coverage of T20 World Cup Warm-up 2022 Matches are owned by Star Sports in India. The Live Streaming of all Warm-up Matches will be available on Disney+ Hotstar. Whereas A-sports HD holds the official broadcasting rights of the Twenty20 World Cup 2022 and will broadcast the live coverage of all the warm-up matches live streaming in Pakistan.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up Matches of the seventh edition of the tournament are all set to commence on October 10th, 2022. A total of 16 teams are taking part in the T20 World Cup which will be officially kicking off from 16th Oct till 13th Nov 2022.

Concerning Warm-up Matches, a total of 16 warm-up matches will be played in four different venues in Australia to host all Warm-up matches of the tournament. Check out all details of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Warm-up Matches 2022, Schedule, Team Squad, Live Stream, and TV Channel Lists.


ICC T20 World Cup Warm-up Live Telecast TV Channels, T20 WC 2022

India and Subcontinent Star Sports, Disney+ Hotstar
UK Sky Sports, Sky Go App
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super
Sri Lanka TV9, SLRC, Dialog TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), Maasranga TV, T-Sports, BTV
Middle East OSN Sports
Australia Foxtel, Kayo Sports, Fox Sports
Canada Willow TV, ATN Cricket Plus
South Africa SuperSport
Afghanistan Moby TV
United States Willow TV
Oman FanCode
Netherlands Disney+ Hotstar
Papua New Guinea FanCode, Disney+ Hotstar
Scotland Disney+ Hotstar
Ireland Sky Sports




ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up Schedule


10 October – West Indies v Unite Arab Emirates, Junction Oval, WI vs UAE

10 October – Scotland v Netherlands, Junction Oval, SCO vs NED

10 October – Sri Lanka v Zimbabwe, MCG, SL vs ZIM

11 October – Namibia v Ireland, MCG, NAM vs IRE

12 October – West Indies v Netherlands, MCG, WI vs NED

13 October – Zimbabwe v Namibia, Junction Oval, ZIM vs NAM

13 October – Sri Lanka v Ireland, Junction Oval, SL vs IRE

13 October – Scotland v United Arab Emirates, MCG, SCO vs UAE

17 October – Australia v India, The Gabba, AUS vs IND

17 October – New Zealand v South Africa, Allan Border Field, NZ vs SA

17 October – England v Pakistan, The Gabba, ENG vs PAK

17 October – Afghanistan v Bangladesh, Allan Border Field, AFG vs BAN

19 October – Afghanistan v Pakistan, The Gabba, AFG vs PAK

19 October – Bangladesh v South Africa, Allan Border Field, BAN vs SA

19 October – New Zealand v India, The Gabba, NZ vs IND


Which teams are playing T20 World Cup 2022 Warm-up Matches?

A total of 16 teams are part of the Warm-up matches as 16 matches will be played where each team will play a warm-up match once. These are the following teams included in the T20 World cup Warm-up Match Schedule.

  • UAE
  • Scotland
  • Bangladesh
  • Sri Lanka
  • Namibia
  • West Indies
  • Netherlands
  • Pakistan
  • India
  • England
  • Australia
  • South Africa
  • New Zealand
  • Ireland


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Streaming 

Live Cricket Server

Scroll to Top