Sony Ten Live Streaming

Sony Ten Live Streaming

In 2022, Sony Ten Network was renamed as Sony Sports Network including all the Culvar Max Entertainment channels. Sony Sports India purchased the official rights to broadcast the live coverage of Cricket, Football, WWE, Golf, and other sporting events Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent.

SPNI had already added Ten 1, Ten 2, Ten 3, 10 One HD, and 10 Golf HD to its line. SPNI renamed these channels Sony 10 One, Sony Ten 2, Sony Ten 3, Sony 10 One HD, and Sony 10 Golf HD. Sony has jointly released multi-channel HD versions.

Sony Ten LiveĀ 

Sony Network acquires the official broadcasting rights of major ICC Cricket Tournaments. Cricket fans in India can watch the live stream of all the Cricket series between India, Pakistan, Australia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Bangladesh.

Sony Networks telecast all T20 league matches on Sony TV Channel. Indian users can watch all Twenty20 leagues live on Sony Ten HD, 1, 2, and 3 for free.  Other than that, you can watch Golf, Racing, WWW Raw, WWE Smackdown, and all other sporting events live on Sony Ten Network.

You can watch Sony Ten 2 live-streamed on TV and online in many ways. Many sites provided the live Sony Ten 3 LIVE TV for free. Some of the sites have a premium subscription to view. If you want to look at it in the best way, then you must purchase the premium subscription from those who provided the premium subscription.

Sony Ten is your ultimate destination for live-streaming all the thrilling matches. With Sony Ten, you can catch every breathtaking moment of the Cricket World Cup from the comfort of your home or on the go. Witness incredible boundaries, crucial wickets, and nail-biting finishes in stunning high-definition, all with real-time scores and expert commentary.

Live Cricket Action

Sony Ten holds the broadcasting rights for ICC T20 World Cup 2024 and broadcasts all the T20I matches live stream in India and its subcontinent. Sony Picture Network presents India – SPNI also purchased the official broadcasting rights to telecast the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup and U19 T20 World Cup Live on Sony Ten 1, 2, 3, HD Live online. The USA and West Indies will host the 9th edition of the Twenty20 WC in 2024 where a total of 20 teams will fight for the trophy.

BPL 2025 will be the eleventh edition of the Bangladesh Premier League; the tournament is scheduled to start on 6th January and the final of the league will be played on 16th February 2025. Sony Ten holds the official broadcasting rights for the BPL 2025 and will telecast all the Twenty20 matches of the Bangladesh Premier League in India and its subcontinent.

KFC BBL 2024-2025 will be the sixteenth edition of the Big Bash League which is scheduled to start from 13 December 2024 to 4 February 2025. A total of 8 teams will play against each other in 61 competitive matches to decide the winner of the BBL this year. Players from all around the world are taking part in the tournament; Cricket Australia has also introduced some new rules for this year’s league.

Get ready to watch the live stream of PSL as Sony Ten Network acquires the official broadcasting rights of the Pakistan Super League. PSL 2025 will be the tenth edition of the Pakistan Super League, Cricket fans in India can watch PSL Live on Sony Ten.

IPL 2025 will be the 18th Edition Indian Premier League starting from March till April. Cricket fans can enjoy the live stream of IPL 2025 in India and its subcontinent. A total of 10 teams will take part in this edition of IPL featuring total matches of 74.

Sony Ten Network has the official broadcasting rights for the upcoming Asia Cup which is to be held in Pakistan. Sony Ten broadcasts the live coverage of Asia Cup matches online in India where all Asian teams including Bangladesh, India, Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, and Pakistan will fight to become the Champion of Asia. Fans in India can watch Asia Cup online on Sony Ten 2, 3, and HD channels.

WWE Raw and Smackdown 

Sony Ten 1 acquires the official rights for the WWE matches and shows. Wrestling fans can watch WWE RAW, SmackDown, NXT, WWE Main Event, Raw Sunday Dhamaal, and all PPVs live on Sony Ten 1 HD.

At the time of the game, you arrive at this post and update this post, and then you can watch a live match.  Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has completed its acquisition of the ten sports channels owned by Zee Entertainment Networks (ZEEL).

Sony paid $366.3 million in total, and the last payment obligation concludes the group action. The final amount paid is additionally $18.7 million but initially declared. The distinction is due to the part of a building in the city center, leased by Taj TV, which is no longer part of the agreement.

Also Read: Cricket World Cup Winners of All Time