Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL 8 Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL 8 Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming, PZ vs MS 2023 Live Score

Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans are set to face each other in the 27th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans PSL 8 2023 Live on PTV Sports. The match between PES vs MUL is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today




Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming: The 27th match of HBL PSL 8 2023 between PZ vs MS will be broadcast on Ten Sports and A Sports. PES and MUL match will be live-streamed on Daraz and Tamasha App.


Match Details:

  • Match 27: Peshawar Zalmi vs Multan Sultans, PES vs MUL
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: Pindi Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Date: March 10, 2023
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Despite having a score of 240-2 in their most recent match, Peshawar Zalmi lost. They should be able to win this game if they bat at the same level as before. Although Multan Sultans have lost their last three games, not all of their performances have been subpar. They still have elite players who are in good shape, so they may very well return to winning ways in this game.


Pitch Report

Regardless of who wins the toss, Multan Sultans will field first, as Peshawar Zalmi did in their last two matches in Rawalpindi. The team totals in five of the last six innings at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium have exceeded 200. With the ball approaching the bat with good speed, we anticipate another rapid delivery. As the game goes on into the evening, there will be fewer clouds and a predicted temperature drop from the mid-20s to the upper teens.


Teams and Squads


Peshawar Zalmi: Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Rovman Powell, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Mohammad Haris, Haseebullah Khan (wk), Aamer Jamal, Wahab Riaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshad Iqbal.

Multan Sultans: Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (c) (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah.



Live Score

  • PZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A