Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL 9 Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United PSL 8 Live Streaming

PSL 2024: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United Live Streaming, PZ vs IU Live Score

On the 2024 PSL points table, Islamabad is ranked fourth on the points table and Peshawar is ranked fifth. Islamabad United will play Peshawar Zalmi in the 13th match of this season’s Pakistan Super League.

It is the third consecutive PSL victory for Zalmi and the second for United. Islamabad have not beaten Peshawar since February 2023 during this tournament.

After winning the opening match of the 2024 PSL against Lahore Qalandars, Islamabad lost back-to-back to Multan Sultans and Quetta Gladiators. They have a chance to regain momentum against Peshawar Zalmi.

United’s top run scorers in this tournament are Agha Salman and Shadab Khan. Salman has 149 runs in three innings, outperforming international recruits like Alex Hales and Colin Munro.

A win over the Sultans has put Zalmi back on track after consecutive defeats to the Gladiators and Karachi Kings. Afterwards, they play the Qalandars on Sunday and Islamabad on Monday.

The mercurial right-hander is Zalmi’s highest run scorer this season having collected 171 runs in three innings. He has almost 100 more runs than any other batting this season.

Match Details

  • Match 13: Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United, PES vs ISL
  • Series: Pakistan Super League
  • Venue: Gadaffi Stadium, Lahore
  • Date: February 26, 2023
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST

Pitch Report

There have been 175, 138 and 154 first-innings totals at this ground in recent T20 cricket matches. It is not necessarily a high-scoring venue. Scores of 160-plus can be considered competitive.

PZ vs IU Live Streaming: The 13th match of HBL PSL 9 2024 will be broadcast on A-Sports and Ten Sports. Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United live stream can be accessible at Tapmad TV and Tamasha App.

Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today

Cricmela Live Streaming

Teams and Squads

Peshawar Zalmi: Babar Azam, Rovman Powell, Saim Ayub, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Mohammad Haris, Aamir Jamal, Khurram Shahzad, Haseebullah, Asif Ali, Naveen-ul-Haq, Umair Afridi, Dan Mousley, Mohammad Zeeshan, Lungi Ngidi, Mehran Mumtaz, Noor Ahmad, Salman Irshad, Arif Yaqoob

Islamabad United: Shadab Khan, Naseem Shah, Imad Wasim, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Alex Hales, Colin Munro, Rumman Raees, Tymal Mills, Matthew Forde, Salman Ali Agha, Qasim Akram, Shahab Khan, Hunain Shah, Ubaid Shah, Shamyl Hussain, Tom Curran, Jordan Cox

Live Score

  • PZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • IU: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A