Cricmela aims to provide all the latest cricket news, match updates, live score, and ball-by-ball insights from around the world. Get all the Live TV Coverage details of all upcoming cricket events, such as T20 leagues, ICC tournaments, and cricket series being played worldwide.

TV Channels

T20 World Cup

T20 Leagues

Top 10

Live Cricket Streaming TV Channels and Broadcasting Rights

Cricmela helps cricket fans to get all the TV and live streaming details for the upcoming Cricket Series, ODI and Test Matches, Cricket World Cup, T20 World Cup, Asia Cup, Champions Trophy, T10 and T20 Leagues.

International Cricket Nations:

India (IND), Pakistan (PAK), Australia (AUS), England (ENG), New Zealand (NZ), South Africa (SA), Bangladesh (BAN), Sri Lanka (SL), West Indies (WI), Afghanistan (AFG), Zimbabwe (ZIM), Ireland (IRE), Papua New Guinea (PNG), Netherlands (NED), Namibia (NAM), Scotland (SCO), United States (US), Oman (OM), Uganda (UG)

T20 Leagues

  • India Premier League (IPL)
  • Big Bash League (BBL)
  • Pakistan Super League (PSL)
  • Caribbean Premier League (CPL)
  • Bangladesh Premier League (BPL)
  • Super Smash T20 League
  • The Hundred Cricket League (Men’s and Women’s)
  • Vitality T20 Blast
  • South Africa T20 League (SAT20)
  • Lankan Premier League (LPL)
  • Major League Cricket (MLC)
  • Global T20 Canada (GT20)
  • International T20 League (ILT2)