Netherlands vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channels 2023

Netherlands vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channels 2023

Netherlands vs South Africa Live Streaming & TV Channels, SA vs NED Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2023

SuperSport to broadcast live coverage of Netherlands v South Africa two-match One-Day International (ODIs) series in Sub-Saharan Africa; all matches streamed live on SuperSport App.

Sony Sports to telecast live coverage of the Netherlands Tour of South Africa two-match ODI series in India and its subcontinent regions; all matches streamed live on SonyLiv and FanCode App with a premium subscription.

 

 

SA vs NED Broadcast TV Channels List [2023]

India Sony Sports, FanCode
South Africa SuperSport
Netherlands SuperSport Action
UK Sky Sports Cricket
USA Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
MENA Etisalat, StarzPlay, OSN Cricket

 

Click Below Player to Watch Live Match Today

Cricmela Live Streaming

 

Netherlands Tour of South Africa ODI Schedule, Squad 2023

Date: Mar 31, Fri

Match: South Africa vs Netherlands, 2nd ODI (Rescheduled match)

Venue: Willowmoore Park, Benoni

Time: 4:30 PM IST, 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: Apr 02, Sun

Match: South Africa vs Netherlands, 3rd ODI (Rescheduled match)

Venue: The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

Time: 1:30 PM IST, 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

 

South Africa ODI Squad: Temba Bavuma (c), Reeza Hendricks, David Miller, Aiden Markram, Rassie van Der Dussen, Wayne Parnell, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Quinton de Kock, Sisanda Magala, Bjorn Foruin, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Kagiso Rabada

Netherlands ODI Squad: Scott Edwards (c), Wesley Barresi, Roelof van der Merwe, Shariz Ahmad, Max ODowd, Teja Nidamanuru, Tom Cooper, Vikramnjit Singh, Musa Ahmed, Fred Klaassen, Paul van Meekeren, Ryan Klein, Vivian Kingma, Aryan Dutt

Scroll to Top