Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Telecast

Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket World Cup 2023 Live Telecast

The 14th match of ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup 2023 between Australia and Sri Lanka is to be played at Ekana Sports City Stadium, Lucknow, and is scheduled to start at 1:30 PM PST. Cricket fans enjoy the live streaming of the AUS vs SL Cricket World Cup 2023 match on Tamasha and Tapmad (App+Website).

Where to Watch Australia vs Sri Lanka Cricket World Cup 2023 Match 14 Live Streaming, AUS vs SL Live Telecast

Cricket World Cup 2023: Cricket fans in Sri Lanka can watch the Australia vs Sri Lanka Live telecast on SLRC and Dialog TV. Furthermore, PEO TV also acquired the official streaming rights of the CWC 2023 tournament.

In Australia, Fox Sports and Kayo TV will stream the AUS vs SL Match live. Apart from that Foxtel holds the official digital streaming rights and will televise all the ODI matches of the tournament in Australia and its region.


Match Details:

  • Match 14: Sri Lanka vs Australia, AUS vs SL
  • Venue: Ekana Sports City
  • Date: October 16, 2023
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 1:30 PM PST


Click Below to Watch the Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Match Preview

Australia’s World Cup performance has been awful. After losing to India in their initial game, Pat Cummins and company were defeated by South Africa in Lucknow. Their batting has disintegrated under pressure both against India and South Africa, and their bowling has appeared lifeless.

South Africa beat up Sri Lanka during their open game. The 1996 World Cup champions then suffered a tight loss to Pakistan in Hyderabad. Additionally, they suffered a setback when their captain Dasun Shanaka had an injury and was forced to withdraw from the World Cup.


Teams and Squad


Australia Squad: Pat Cummins (c), Steve Smith, Alex Carey, Josh Inglis, Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Cameron Green, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Mitch Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Starc.

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Mendis (c), Kusal Perera, Pathum Nissanka, Lahiru Kumara, Dimuth Karunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dhananjaya de Silva, Maheesh Theekshana, Dunith Wellalage, Kasun Rajitha, Matheesha Pathirana, Dilshan Madushanka, Dushan Hemantha, Chamika Karunaratne.



Also Read: Webcric Live Streaming

Scroll to Top