Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2023

Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2023

Ten Sports Live Pakistan vs India Asia Cup 2023: Cricket fans can watch the Live Cricket Asia Cup Match between Pakistan and India on A Sports HD and PTV Sports Live in Pakistan. The Asia Cup 2023 live streaming will be available free on the Tamasha App and Tapmad TV.


Pakistan v India Match Preview, Live Stream, ODI Squad

As we all know, there was a reserve day for the Pak-Indo clash because of the rainy season in Sri Lanka. Jay Shah persisted in keeping the schedule unchanged due to his ego issues which caused the tournament a huge loss.

Every remaining match of the tournament may get affected by the rain as the reserve day as well might be highly affected by rain. After winning the toss Pakistan chose to field first which was not a good decision as India played the first power play like a boss. This time the Pakistani pacers were not able to take wickets early and India held a strong position in the match.

The match will resume at 3:00 PM as India lost their two wickets. Even if the match got postponed due to rain then by DLS method, Pakistan would have to chase down the target of 206 in 24 Overs which will be quite difficult for them to manage.


Ten Sports Live PAK vs IND 2023:

The ongoing match of the Cricket Asia Cup 2023 Super 4 knockout stage between Pakistan and India will be played at R. Pramasada Cricket Stadium at 2:30 PM.


Cricmela Live Streaming


Tournament: Asia Cup Live Stream

Format: Super4 (ODI)

Date: September 11, 2023

Venue: R. Premadasa Stadium

Time: 2:30 PM PST, 2:00 PM IST, 9:30 GMT



IND vs PAK ODI Squad

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Salman Ali Agha, Iftikhar Ahmed, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Usama Mir, Faheem Ashraf, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.


Scroll to Top