Six Nations Live streaming

Six Nations Rugby Championship Live streaming 2020

BBC Sports, BT Sports, and BeIN Sports to broadcast Six Nations Rugby Championship Live streaming 2020. ESPN, Nova Sport, and GO Live Channel also offers the worldwide users to watch 6 Nations Championship Live Broadcast 2020. Ziggo, Sky Sport, NC+, and Sports TV will telecast Rugby Championship Six Nations League Live stream & broadcast 2020.

Six Nations Rugby Championship 2020 Official Broadcasting TV Channels are BBC Sport, ITV Sport, BBC One, S4C, France Televisions, Virgin Media Sport, and Discovery Networks. The Six Nations Rugby 2020 Live Streaming starts from 1st February till 14th March 2020. Each year, this competition is administered by the Rugby Union, where six international teams will participate in this tournament.

The Home Nations Championship was the predecessor of this event, where five teams participated from 1883 to 1909. After that, he had changed as the Five Nations Championship from 1910 to 1999. And finally, since 2000, it has changed again called the Six Nations Championship.

Watch Live Cricket Streaming

Overview of Six Nations Championship 2020

From 1 February to 14 March 2020, this tournament will be held in six different local stadiums. The six teams (Ireland, Italy, England, France, Scotland, and Wales) will play against each other.

Also, this tournament takes place in the five-round match schedule, and the winner must be at the top of the points table.

Date1st February – 14th March 2020
Teams6 Teams
Live StreamGo Live

Six Nations Rugby 2020 Live Streaming TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights

CountryTV Channel Broadcaster
EnglandBBC Sport
ScotlandITV Sport
WalesBBC One, S4C
 FranceFrance Televisions
 IrelandVirgin Media Sport
 ItalyDiscovery Networks
Asia (exclude West)Discovery Networks
AustraliabeIN Sports
The Middle East and AfricabeIN Sports
Balkan countriesArena Sport
Baltic countriesAll Media Baltics
Latin America
(exclude Central America and Mexico)
Czech RepublicNova Sport
SlovakiaNova Sport
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation
New ZealandSky Sport
Nordic countriesNordic Entertainment Group
PortugalSport TV
RomaniaTelekom Romania
RussiaMatch TV
SloveniaSport TV
Sub-Saharan AfricaDStv
United StatesNBCUniversal

Six Nations 2020 Live Broadcast from the UK

If you’re in the United Kingdom, don’t worry about enjoying Six Nations as you can watch 6 Nations 2020 live on BBC Sport and ITV.

Besides, you can also watch live streams via mobile phones, computers, or tablets over the Internet. Simply go to the website or apps: BBC iPlayer and ITV Hub.

Six Nations 2020 live streaming in the USA

From the United States of America, crazy Rugby fans will see it on NBCUniversal. It covers all matches on time. Every year, NBC Universal has broadcast rights to broadcast this event.

If you’re from the U.S. region, you can also watch NBC Sports using a VPN service. There are some fantastic VPN services on the market, and you can get those services with minimal payments. Express VPN, Nord VPN, and Pure VPN are the most popular VPN service providers.

6 Nations 2020 live Broadcast in Ireland

The Six Nations Championship will begin from February 1 to March 14. In the Ireland region, these fans are waiting for this mega event of this 21st edition of the 6 Nations tournament. From Ireland, Virgin Media Sport will broadcast the entire event from start to finish.

Recently, Virgin Media Sport launched the TV3 group that will broadcast a sporting event from August 2018. In addition to this, he started another Sport HD on Sky on channel 422, in September 2019.

Six Nations 2020: Final Live Streaming

This Rugby Six Nations championship has enormous popularity in Europe and America. Every year, this tournament is organized by Rugby Union. In 2020, the 21st edition of this tournaments will begin from February 1 to the 14th of the match. Six teams will participate in this battlefield.

With six different locations and stadiums, this tournament will operate and broadcast various TV channels, IPTV, and live streaming providers. All the fans of the world can all enjoy different countries and regions from anywhere.

Rugby Six Nations Championship League 2020 Full Schedule, Match Details, Time, Venue & Fixture

Round 1

DateMatch BetweenTimeVenue
1 Feb 2020Wales vs. Italy14:15 (UTC+0)Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
1 Feb 2020Ireland vs. Scotland16:45 (UTC+0)Aviva Stadium, Dublin
2 Feb 2020France vs. England16:00 (UTC+1)Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Round 2

DateMatch BetweenTimeVenue
8 Feb 2020Ireland vs. Wales14:15 (UTC+0)Aviva Stadium, Dublin
8 Feb 2020Scotland vs. England16:45 (UTC+0)Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh
9 Feb 2020France vs. Italy16:00 (UTC+1)Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Round 3

DateMatch BetweenTimeVenue
22 Feb 2020Italy vs. Scotland15:15 (UTC+1)Stadio Olimpico, Rome
22 Feb 2020Wales vs. France16:45 (UTC+0)Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
23 Feb 2020England vs. Ireland15:00 (UTC+1)Twickenham Stadium, London

Round 4

DateMatch BetweenTimeVenue
7 March 2020Ireland vs. Italy14:15 (UTC+0)Aviva Stadium, Dublin
7 March 2020England vs Wales16:45 (UTC+0)Twickenham Stadium, London
8 March 2020Scotland vs France15:00 (UTC+0)Murrayfield Stadium, Edinburgh

Round 5

DateMatch BetweenTimeVenue
14 March 2020Wales vs Scotland14:15 (UTC+0)Millennium Stadium, Cardiff
14 March 2020Italy vs England17:45 (UTC+1)Stadio Olimpico, Rome
14 March 2020France vs Ireland21:00 (UTC+1)Stade de France, Saint-Denis

Rugby Championship League Six Nations 2020 Stadiums & Venues

Twickenham Stadium82,000London,  England
Stade de France81,338Saint-Denis, France
Aviva Stadium51,700Dublin, Ireland
Stadio Olimpico73,261Rome, Italy
Murrayfield Stadium67,144Edinburgh, Scotland
Millennium Stadium73,931Cardiff, Wales

Rugby Six Nations Championship 2020 Teams Details – (Records & Statistics)


Unfortunately, England were not champions in the last edition of Rugby Six Nations in 2019, and the England team ranked second in the points table with 18 points. But England is the most successful team with champions six times in this Rugby Six Nations event.

The England team will play their first match against France on 2 February at the Stade de France, Saint-Denis.


France is the second most successful team in the Six Nations tournament. With 5-time champions, they won the last one in 2010. In the previous edition in 2019, France took fourth place in the points table with 10 points.

In the Rugby Six Nations Champions 2020, in Round 1, France will play their first match against England on 2 February at the Stade de France, Saint-Denis.


With a four-time Rugby Six Nations winner, Ireland’s rugby team is the most active competitor for the next 21st edition. In 2018, Ireland was the winning team, but after the next edition of 2019, they took third place in the points table with 14 points.

However, on 1 February 2020, Ireland will face Scotland at Aviva Stadium, Dublin. Then, the fans of Ireland are waiting for their fight.


Very unfortunate of the Scottish Rugby Team. They haven’t won yet, but they have a lot of strength to fight on the battlefield. In the last session of the Six Nations Rugby Championship, the Scotland team claimed fifth place in the points table with 9 points.


The Wales Rugby team is another very successful team. They have won the title of champions five times so far. Also, they scored 23 points on the points table.

2020 edition, Wales will face their first match against Italy on 1 February at the Millennium Stadium, Cardiff.


The Italian team is similar to Scotland. They did not win champions in the Rugby Six Nations Championship. In 2019, they lost all games and did not earn points. I hope that in this edition, they will have new energy.

The opening match will be the hero (Wales vs. Italy) at the Millennium Stadium, Cardiff. All Italian fans are eagerly awaiting this battle.

Six Nations Championship Past Winner List