Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Live Streaming

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Live Streaming

PSL 2023: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming, QG vs LQ Live Score

Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalandars are set to face each other in the 10th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 2023 Live Streaming on PTV Sports, A-Sports, and Ten Sports. The match between QUE vs LAH is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at National Stadium Karachi.

Given that both franchises are coming into this match off a loss, the next chapter of this classic rivalry will be written on Tuesday. Let’s take a comprehensive look at the expected starting lineup, weather report, team news, and much more before this match.

Quetta Gladiators have won one of their first two games in the 2023 season and are now positioned fourth in the standings. This squad possesses a lineup of aggressive batters capable of dismantling the opposition’s bowling attack, but they are still searching for their best form and consistency.


Match Details:

  • Match 10: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, QUE vs LAH
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: National Stadium Karachi
  • Date: February 21, 2023
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Pitch Report

The spinners have struggled at Karachi’s National Bank Cricket Arena. The dimensions of the field are fairly modest, and hitters will want to take advantage of this. Expect a high-scoring matchup due to the presence of elite batters on both sides. The weather will be ideal for a day of cricket, with temperatures between 28 and 17 degrees and a projected humidity range of between 40 and 58%.


QG vs LQ Live Streaming: The 10th match of HBL PSL 8 2023 will be broadcast on PTV Sports and Ten Sports. Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars live stream can be accessible at Daraz App.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today


Cricmela Live Streaming



Teams and Squads


Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Martin Guptill, Abdul Bangalzai, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c & wk), Umar Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Odean Smith, Qais Ahmad, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain.

Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shai Hope (wk), Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, Hussain Talat, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi (c), Zaman Khan.



Live Score

  • QG: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • LQ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A