Ten Sports and A Sports to Broadcast Asia Cup 2023 Final Streaming in Pakistan

PTV Sports Live Asia Cup 2023 Final Streaming in Pakistan

Sri Lanka will lock horns with India in the Asia Cup 2023 Final match at R. Premadasa Cricket Stadium at 2:30 PM PST while the toss will take place at 2:00 PM.

SL vs India Asia Cup Final Live Streaming in Pakistan

Looking at the Indian team stats, they have just lost 1 match out of 10 against Sri Lanka which makes them a strong contender for the Finale. Sri Lanka is still playing without their key players as five of their best men are injured which is a major blow for the Sri Lankan team.

Both teams have played 166 matches, out of which Sri Lanka has won 57 while India leads the chart with 97 wins. Nine matches ended with no result while 1 match ended in a tie. Taking a look at the Pitch conditions, the pitch is not easy for the batters to bat on but still Indian Team has some quality batters that can put out some show out of nowhere.

The average score at this ground is around 260 runs while the spinners will play the vital role. The weather would also interrupt the match but we would finally be seeing the champion of Asia today. Although there is a reverse day as well.


Ten Sports Live Asia Cup 2023 Final

The final match of the 2023 Asia Cup between Sri Lanka and India will be streamed live on the Tamasha App for free. Ten Sports and A Sports HD will telecast the match on Television.


SL vs IND Cricket Asia Cup 2023 Match Details

  • Tournament: Asia Cup 2023
  • Date: Sep 17, 2023
  • Format: ODI Format
  • Venue: R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo, Sri Lanka
  • Time: 2:00 PM IST, 2:30 PM PST, 09:30 GMT


Cricmela Live Streaming




IND v SL ODI Squad

Sri Lanka Squad: Pathum Nissanka, Dimuth Karunaratne, Avishka Fernando, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (C), Dhananjaya de Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga, Maheesh Theekshana, Dilshan Madushanka, Dushmantha Chameera

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya (VC), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Prasidh Krishna.