Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators PSL Live Streaming

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming, PZ vs QG 2023 Live Score

Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators are set to face each other in the 25th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 2023 Live Streaming on PTV Sports. The match between PES vs QUE is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today


Cricmela Live Streaming



PZ vs QG Live Streaming: The 25th match of HBL PSL 8 2023 between PES vs QUE will be broadcast on Ten Sports and A Sports. Peshawar Zalmi and Quetta Gladiators match will be live-streamed on Daraz and Tamasha App.


Match Details:
  • Match 25: Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators, PES vs QUE
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: Pindi Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Date: March 8, 2023
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Given that Peshawar Zalmi had two straight games in PSL 2023, they have finally regained their form. Their most recent victory, a 35-run victory over the Lahore Qalandars, gave them the opportunity to move up to a third position in the standings.

Quetta Gladiators, on the other side, have been the poorest team in the competition thus far. They have only 2 wins under their names in the 8 contests and are situated in the last slot of the points standings with only 4 points.


Pitch Report

Fans may be aware that as the game progresses, the dew may settle, making it difficult for the pacers to grasp the ball. Fast bowlers with experience have, however, also had success taking wickets when they bowl in the proper spots. Given that the temperature will be around 17 degrees and the humidity will reach a top of approximately 40%, the sky will be clear for the ideal cricket day.


Teams and Squads


Peshawar Zalmi: Tom Kohler Cadmore, Mohammad Haris (Wk), Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam (C), Haseebullah Khan, Rovman Powell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Aamer Jamal, Wahab Riaz, Azmatullah Omarzai, Saim Ayub.

Quetta Gladiators: Naveen ul Haq, Naseem Shah, Martin Guptill, Sarfaraz Ahmed (C) (Wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Iftikhar Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Aimal Khan, Omair Yousuf, Mohammad Nawaz, Najibullah Zadran.


Live Score
  • PZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • QG: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A
Scroll to Top