Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels, PAK v NZ 2023

Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels, NZ v PAK Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2023

SuperSport to broadcast live coverage of PAK vs NZ five-match ODI series in Sub-Saharan Africa; all matches streamed live on the OTT platform SuperSport App.

Sony Pictures Network to telecast live coverage of New Zealand v Pakistan five One-Day Internationals (ODIs) matches in India and its subcontinent. The live streaming will be available on SonyLiv App.

Sky Sports NZ secured the media rights for the New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2023 in New Zealand. Cricket fans in the United States can watch the series on Willow TV while cricket lovers in the United Kingdom will be able to watch the matches on Sky Sports Cricket.

Cricket fans in Pakistan can watch Pakistan vs New Zealand Live Streaming 2023 on ARY Zap and Daraz App. All the five-match ODIs will be broadcasted live on PTV Sports and Ten Sports HD. Vidly, Tapmad TV, and the Tamasha App also purchased the broadcasting rights for the series.

The matches will be broadcast on ATN Cricket Plus in Canada while Fox Sports holds the media rights in Australia for the series between Pakistan and New Zealand.

Concerning the Middle East and North African countries, the series will be televised on OSN Cricket HD; whereas, StarzPlay to broadcast the series in the United Arab Emirates.

Pakistan and New Zealand to lock horns in the five-match Twenty20 Internationals and five-match One-Day Internationals. Finally, New Zealand decided to visit Pakistan and the Pakistani nation welcomes the Kiwis on their home soil after a long time. Both teams will play matches in Lahore, Rawalpindi, and Karachi.


PAK vs NZ Broadcast TV Channels List

India Sony Sports
UAE Etisalat, Criclife1
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
Australia Fox Sports Cricket
UK Sky Sports Cricket
USA Willow TV
Caribbean Flow Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus



Click Below To Watch Live Match

Cricmela Live Streaming


Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI Schedule 2023





Thursday, April 27

First ODI

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

3:00 PM IST

Saturday, April 29

Second ODI

Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi

3:00 PM IST

Wednesday, May 3

Third ODI

National Stadium, Karachi

3:00 PM IST

Friday, May 5

Fourth ODI

National Stadium, Karachi

3:00 PM IST

Sunday, May 7

Fifth ODI

National Stadium, Karachi

3:00 PM IST


New Zealand ODI Squad: Tom Latham (c), Chad Bowes, Henry Nicholls, James Neesham, Daryl Mitchell, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Cole McConchie, Tom Blundell, Matt Henry, Ben Lister, Henry Shipley, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner.

Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam (c), Abdullah Shafique, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Shan Masood, Haris Sohail, Agha Salman, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Rizwan, Haris Rauf, Ihsanullah, Shaheen Afridi, Naseem Shah, Usama Mir.