Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators Live Streaming, MS vs QG 2023 Live Score

Multan Sultans and Quetta Gladiators are set to face each other in the 28th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators PSL 8 2023 Live Streaming on PTV Sports. The match between MUL vs QUE is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Pindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today


PTV Sports Live: The 28th match of HBL PSL 8 2023 between Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators will be broadcast on Ten Sports and A Sports. MS and QG match will be live stream on Daraz and Tamasha App.


Match Details:

  • Match 28: Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators, QUE vs MUL
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: Pindi Stadium, Rawalpindi
  • Date: March 11, 2023
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


For the Gladiators to have a chance of being among the top four, they must win this game. The Sultans are already in the playoffs. As we preview this game, read on. Rawalpindi kicks off the game at 19:00 local time. Quetta Gladiators are in fantastic form and chased down a target of 241 with an unbelievable 10 balls remaining. The batting lineup for this team will be confident going into this match. Multan Sultans can focus on gaining some momentum in this match to carry over into the playoffs now that their spot has been secured.


Pitch Report

The captain who won the toss has decided to bat first in the past three games played here. In this encounter, both skippers are likely to want to follow the same strategy. In Rawalpindi, the runs flow freely, so we anticipate another high-scoring game. This pitch has a lot of bounce and speed. There was no precipitation throughout this game in Rawalpindi. For the course of this game, the temperature is expected to dip from 23 degrees to 19 degrees.


Teams and Squads


Multan Sultans: Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan (c) (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah.

Quetta Gladiators: Jason Roy, Martin Guptill, Will Smeed, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz (c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Umar Akmal (wk), Dwaine Pretorius, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Aimal Khan.



Live Score

  • QG: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A