Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL 9 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi PSL 8 Live Streaming

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi are set to face each other in the 9th match of the Pakistan Super League 2024. Cricket fans can watch Multan Sultans (MUL) vs Peshawar Zalmi (PES) PSL 9 2024 Live Streaming on A-Sports. The match between MS and PZ will begin at 7 PM at Multan Cricket Stadium.

Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming: PSL 9 2024

MS vs PZ Live Streaming: The 9th match of HBL PSL 9 2024 will be broadcast on Ten Sports. Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi live stream can be accessible at Myco App.

After victories over the Karachi Kings, Islamabad United, and Lahore Qalandars, the Sultans enter this match at the top of the standings. Having already suffered losses to the Quetta Gladiators and the Karachi Kings, Peshawar Zalmi has failed to win.

Only the match against Islamabad United was close, as Multan Sultans have won two of their three games thus far. The Sultans will not take Peshawar Zalmi lightly, despite their league standing, but a fourth straight victory is what we anticipate.

Even though Peshawar Zalmi has lost the competition by 16 runs and 7 wickets thus far, many analysts believe they will eventually win the match. They’re playing the undefeated Sultans, therefore it’s unlikely that they can start that in this match!

Match Details:

  • Match 9: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi, MS vs PZ
  • Series: Pakistan Super League – PSL 9
  • Venue: Multan Cricket Stadium
  • Date: February 23, 2024
  • Day: Friday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST
  • TV Channels: Smartcric

Pitch Report

Lahore Qalandars chose to bat first at Multan during the most recent game, although they ultimately lost. On Friday night, we anticipate that Zalmi and the Sultans will both want to field first.

The temperature in Multan is expected to drop from the early 20s to the high teens on Friday evening under a clear sky. There won’t be any humidity above 50%.

Teams and Squads

Multan Sultans: Mohammad Rizwan (c) (wk), Dawid Malan, Reeza Hendricks, Yasir Khan, David Willey, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ali, Olly Stone.

Peshawar Zalmi: Saim Ayub, Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Haris (wk), Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Asif Ali, Aamer Jamal, Luke Wood, Mohammad Zeeshan, Salman Irshad, Waqar Salamkheil.

Live Score
  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • PZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A