Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL 8 Live Streaming

Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans Live Streaming, LQ vs MS 2023 Live Score

Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans are set to face each other in the 20th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans PSL 8 2023 Live Streaming on PTV Sports. The match between LAH and MUL is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore.

LQ vs MS Live Streaming: The 31st match of HBL PSL 8 Qualifier 2023 will be broadcast on Ten Sports and A Sports. Lahore Qalandars and Multan Sultans match will be live-streamed on Daraz and Tamasha App.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today


Cricmela Live Streaming


Match Details:

  • Match 20: Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans, LAH vs MUL
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Date: March 4, 2023
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Lahore Qalandars have finally been able to live up to their reputation, having won four straight games. Their most recent victory was in Game 18 against the Quetta Gladiators, which they won by 17 runs. They are presently in first place in the points standings with 10 points.

Multan Sultans’ dominance was abruptly ended in the 14th match by the weakened Karachi Kings, who defeated them by 65 runs when their batting order imploded. But, this squad may still grab the first spot in the standings if they can defeat the Qalandars in Match 20 on Saturday. They are now second in the rankings with 8 points after six matches.


Pitch Report

This stadium is regarded as one of the greatest batting surfaces in Pakistan, and even a score of 200 runs is quite chasable. In the second innings, bowlers can get the occasional turn and bounce, though.

From what we have seen in the PSL 2023, it is safe to assume that the Gaddafi Stadium has a flat pitch with an even amount of bounce, which makes batting far easier than it should be.

There is no possibility that rain will halt the game. For an ideal evening of cricket, the temperature during match hours would be between 26 and 34 degrees, and the humidity might reach a peak of around 55%.



Teams and Squads


Lahore Qalandars: FK Zaman, Hussain Talat, Kamran Ghulam, Abdullah Shafique, Shawaiz Irfan, LA Dawson, Sikandar Raza, Rashid Khan, S Afridi(C), Haris Rauf, Z Khan, D Wiese, HC Brook, Jordan Cox, Jalat Khan, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal, Tahir Baig, Sam Billings, K Mendis, S Dadswell, Ahsan Bhatti.

Multan Sultans: DA Miller, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Rizwan(C), AU Rashid, Usama Mir, J Little, Shahnawaz Dahani, Sameen Gul, Anwar Ali, Tim David, AJ Hosein, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Sarwar, Ihsanullah, Arafat Minhas, WD Parnell, Izharulhaq Naveed, Amad Butt, Shan Masood, RR Rossouw, Khushdil Shah, Usman Khan.



Live Score

  • LQ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • MS: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A