Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming

PSL 2023: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming, KK vs PZ Live Score

Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi are set to face each other in the 2nd match of the Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8). PTV Sports to broadcast Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Live Streaming in Pakistan. The match between KK and PZ is scheduled to begin at 8 PM at National Cricket Stadium Karachi.

Zalmi’s new captain is all-arounder Imad Wasim, while the Kings’ new skipper is star batter, Babar Azam. As the league’s second encounter gets underway, Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi will square off at Karachi’s National Stadium. Both squads had extensive pre-tournament makeovers. Babar Azam, formerly of the Karachi Kings, will lead the rival Peshawar Zalmi this season.


Match Details:

  • Match 2: Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, KK vs PZ
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: National Stadium, Karachi
  • Date: February 14, 2023
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 8:00 PM PST, 8:30 PM IST


Pitch Report

The first innings total at National Stadium Karachi is often 170 or higher in Twenty20 cricket, suggesting that the batting surface here is generally favorable. However, the pitch can be two paces, giving a lot of help to the spin spinners. The two will likely have a scrumptious showdown. Since dew is predicted, the toss-winning side will try to make a comeback in the bottom of the second inning.


Head to Head

  • Total matches played – 17
  • Karachi Kings has won – 12
  • Peshawar Zalmi has won – 5
  • No Result: 0


KK vs PZ Live Streaming: The 2nd match of HBL PSL 8 will be broadcast on PTV Sports and Ten Sports. The live stream can be accessible at Daraz and SonyLiv App.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squads


Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Babar Azam(c), Tom Kohler-Cadmore(w), Salman Irshad, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Aamer Jamal, Rovman Powell, James Neesham, Wahab Riaz, Usman Qadir, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Arshad Iqbal, Danish Aziz, Sherfane Rutherford, Saim Ayub, Mohammad Haris, Haseebullah Khan, Sufiyan Muqeem.


Karachi Kings Squad: Matthew Wade(w), Sharjeel Khan, James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim(c), Andrew Tye, Irfan Khan, James Fuller, Mohammad Amir, Mir Hamza, Imran Tahir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aamer Yamin, Qasim Akram, Mohammad Umar, Muhammad Akhlaq, Tayyab Tahir.



Live Score


  • KK: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • PZ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A