Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Live Streaming

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 Live Streaming

PSL 2023: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars Live Streaming, KK vs LQ Live Score

Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are set to face each other in the 8th match of the Pakistan Super League 2023. Cricket fans can watch Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars PSL 8 2023 Live Streaming on PTV Sports, A-Sports, and Ten Sports. The match between KAR and LAH is scheduled to begin at 7 PM at National Stadium Karachi.

The Karachi Kings have experienced a difficult start to their tournament campaign, losing their first three matches. They are at the bottom of the standings and will be anxious for their first win of the season. Lahore Qalandars, on the other side, began their season with a bang by defeating Multan Sultans by one run. They are now third in the league standings and will look to continue their winning ways in the next fixtures.


Match Details:

  • Match 8: Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars, KAR vs LAH
  • Series: Pakistan Super League 2023 (PSL 8)
  • Venue: National Stadium Karachi
  • Date: February 19, 2023
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Pitch Report

Due to the batting-friendly surface at the National Bank Cricket Arena, bowlers may struggle in the next match. There have been two games played at the site thus far in the competition, and the team batting second has triumphed once. Given that both teams have potent hitting lineups, they can trust their hitters to pursue any target. So, the club that wins the toss on Sunday may be motivated to field first.


KK vs LQ Live Streaming: The 8th match of HBL PSL 8 2023 will be broadcast on PTV Sports and Ten Sports. Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars live stream can be accessible at Daraz App.


Click Below to Watch PSL Live Match Today

Live Cricket Server


Cricmela Live Streaming


Teams and Squads


Karachi Kings: James Vince, Sharjeel Khan, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Matthew Wade (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Irfan Khan, Aamer Yamin, Andrew Tye, Mohammad Amir, Imran Tahir.

Lahore Qalandars: Fakhar Zaman, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shai Hope (wk), Kamran Ghulam, Sikandar Raza, Hussain Talat, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan.



Live Score

  • LQ: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • KK: 00/0 (20 Overs)
  • Match Result: N/A