England vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG v NZ 2023

England vs New Zealand Live Streaming & TV Channels, ENG v NZ Live Telecast, Broadcasting Rights 2023

Sony Sports will broadcast England vs New Zealand Live Streaming of the two-match Test series in India and its subcontinent. The live streaming will be available on Amazon Prime TV with premium subscription charges.

SparkSport to telecast the NZ vs ENG two Test Match series commencing from 16 – 28 February 2023 in New Zealand; all matches streamed live on the digital platform SparkSport (Website, App).

Sky Sports Cricket is the official broadcast partner for the England Tour of New Zealand to play two test matches in the United Kingdom. The live stream will be available on Sky Go and Amazon Prime.

Cricket Viewers in the United States can watch the test series on Willow TV, SuperSport acquired the tv rights in Sub-Saharan Africa and its nearby regions.

Sub-Saharan Africa: Angola, Gabon, Gambia, Equatorial Guinea, Sierra Leone, Mozambique, Namibia, South Africa, Zambia, The, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Nigeria, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Democratic Republic of, Congo, Republic of, Rwanda, Comoros, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Madagascar, Mauritius, Seychelles, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Botswana, Eswatini (Formerly Known as Swaziland), Lesotho, Malawi, Zimbabwe, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Cote d’Ivoire, and Togo.


TV Channels/Broadcasting Rights

Indian Subcontinent Sony Sports, Amazon Prime, FanCode
Australia Fox Sports, Foxtel
UK Sky Sports Cricket
USA Willow TV
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
Caribbean SportsMax



England Tour of New Zealand Schedule, Squad 2023

Date: February 16, 2023

Match: New Zealand vs England 1st Test

Venue: Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui

Time: 6:30 AM


Date: February 24, 2023

Match: New Zealand vs England 2nd Test

Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington

Time: 3:30 AM


New Zealand squad: Tim Southee (captain), Tom Blundell (wicketkeeper), Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wicketkeeper), Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Scott Kuggeleijn, Tom Latham (wicketkeeper), Daryl Mitchell, Henry Nicholls, Ish Sodhi, Blair Tickner, Neil Wagner, Kane Williamson and Will Young.

England squad: Ben Stokes (captain), James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Harry Brook, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Ben Foakes (wicketkeeper), Will Jacks, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Matthew Potts, Ollie Robinson, Joe Root and Olly Stone.