Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Streaming, BAN vs ZIM 2021

Where to Watch Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Streaming, BAN vs ZIM 2021

Willow TV Channel to broadcast the live streaming of 2nd ODI between BAN vs ZIM 2021 in the USA. Free Sports is the official TV channel to stream the second ODI between Zimbabwe and Bangladesh in the UK. Bangladesh is set to play the second ODI against Zimbabwe at Harare Club Stadium, the match is scheduled to start at 12:30 PM PST (Pakistani Standard Time).

Sports Flick TV channel is Zimbabwe’s official TV Channel which will broadcast all three matches live in the country. Zimbabwe’s Official Cricket Board also telecast the live match on their YouTube Channel. Similarly, Bangladesh’s first official YouTube Channel Rabitholebd will provide the live streaming of the match in Bangladesh and its surrounding.


BAN vs ZIM Match Details

  • Match: ZIM vs BAN, 2nd ODI,
  • Event: Bangladesh tour of Zimbabwe, 2021
  • Date: 18 July 2021 – Sunday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM PST / 01:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM BDT
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare


Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe ODI Live Telecast TV Channels, ZIM vs BAN 2021

Bangladesh:  GTV

Zimbabwe: Sports Flick

USA:  Willow TV

UK: Free Sports


Click Below to Watch Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 2021 ODI Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

In the first ODI of the three-match series, the visiting Bangladesh picked up a record run win against Zimbabwe. As a result, the Tigers will play the second match of the series from the front against the hosts. If Bangladesh wins the second match, the series will be confirmed. On the other hand, Zimbabwe has no choice but to win the series.

The second match of the Bangladesh-Zimbabwe ODI series will start on Sunday (July 18) at 1.30 pm Bangladesh time. In the first match of the series, Bangladesh won by a record 155 runs. However, the top-order batsmen have failed to bat first. Tamim-Sakib-Mithun-Mosaddeq were in this category. However, openers Liton Das, Mahmudullah Riyad, Afif, and Mehedi Miraj batted well and Bangladesh got a big collection.

Despite failing to score big with the bat, Shakib Al Hasan, the world’s best Tiger all-rounder in the one-day format, collapsed the Zimbabwe batting order with the ball. He took 5 wickets with 30 runs in 9.5 overs. Zimbabwe was bowled out for 121 in Shakib’s bowling.

Meanwhile, Mostafizur Rahman, who could not play in the first match due to injury, is also in doubt in the second match. Tamim said that Mostafiz’s game is still fifty or fifty. Mostafiz will be decided on the day of the match. On the other hand, changes could come in the Zimbabwe XI in the series defense match.

Experienced all-rounder Sikander Raza can play in the second match. Although he returned to the squad after a long injury, he was not in the XI for the first match. Zimbabwe can also bring more than one chance in the XI.


Teams and Squads 


Zimbabwe 2nd ODI Squad:
  • Milton Shumba Left-Handed Batsman
  • Tadiwanashe Marumani Left-Handed Batsman
  • Timycen Maruma Right-Handed Batsman
  • Tinashe Kamunhukamwe Right-Handed Batsman
  • Dion Myers Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler
  • Ryan Burl Left-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Sikandar Raza Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler
  • Wesley Madhevere Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler
  • Brendan Taylor (Captain, Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Regis Chakabva (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Blessing Muzarabani Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Donald Tiripano Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Luke Jongwe Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Richard Ngarava Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Tendai Chatara Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Wellington Masakadza Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler


Bangladesh 2nd ODI Squad:
  • Mohammad Naim Left-Handed Batsman
  • Mosaddek Hossain Right-Handed Batsman
  • Tamim Iqbal (Captain and Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Afif Hossain Left-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler
  • Mahmudullah Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler
  • Mehidy Hasan Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler
  • Mohammad Saifuddin Left-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler
  • Shakib Al Hasan Left-Handed Batsman and Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Liton Das (Wicket-keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Mohammad Mithun (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Nurul Hasan (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Ebadat Hossain Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Mustafizur Rahman Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler
  • Rubel Hossain Right-arm Fast Bowler
  • Shoriful Islam Left-arm Medium Fast Bowler
  • Taijul Islam Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler
  • Taskin Ahmed Right-arm Fast Bowler