Who Will Win ICC World Cup 2019

Who Will Win ICC World Cup 2019

The Prediction of the cricket World Cup for the 2019 year has now become the hot topic. And the audience has started betting on the winner of the World Cricket Championship 2019 of the year. The 12th edition of the ICC World Cup will be held in England and Wales from May 30 to July 14, 2019. The ICC World Cup 2019 will be held in England and Wales. It is held for the fifth time since 1975, 1979, 1983 and 1989. The First and final matches of this World Cup are to be held in Wale and Lord respectively. Now the most important question for all cricket fans is who will choose the ICCWC 2019  Trophy. All cricket fans from all over the world began predicting the result of the ICCWC 2019 Winner.


There is nothing to be clearly said about Pakistan. They are known as the most unpredictable team in cricket history. As we have seen last year when they were in danger to qualify for the champions trophy but after that, they produce the stunning match winnings and defeat the rivals in the finals to win the trophy.

Pakistan’s strength is always their bowling attack. Right now, the bowling attack is perfect to crush the wickets of any team they face in matches. Well, from last previous years we are falling short in the fielding and batting departments which we are slightly improved in the past year. Now the opening pair, as well as the middle order, has a capability to give hard times to opponents bowlers. Under the captaincy of Sarfaraz Ahmed, we hope that he will lead Pakistan to finals again and bring the trophy home, but it won’t be an easy task.


According to the last form, it is possible to assume that the final of the ICC World Cup 2019 year will be played between Poisonous England and Greedy India. There are currently several players to perform in England, such as Joe Ruth, Morgan, Moin Ali, Ben Stokes, and so on.

Who stands on top of the prediction of the ICC World Cup 2019 year for many people, because the World Cup will be held in England and Wales, and they can get the advantage of the native land and the heart of the acquaintance. But if they want to win the trophy, their bowlers should perform well, as this is one of the weaknesses of their side.


The Reigning champion and five-time winner, the most successful team in the history of the World Cup. Australia added another advantage to its cap, beating New Zealand with seven wickets in the final at home in 2015. But Australia looks like a pale shadow of who they’ve been since the team was embroiled in an unsanctioned scandal that rocked the game last year. Bowling will be the main force of the team until Smith and Warner do a great comeback.


The Only team that can give a tough fight against all of India’s leading teams. Since everyone knows that this is the last World Cup of M.S. Dhoni, we all expect something special from former captain, one of the best captains of all time. Aggressive Captain Virat Kohli is ready to join the tournament with his best duet Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan. The Team of bowling players is gaining strength together with Kuldeep Yadav, Chahal, Shami, Bhubaneshwar Kumar, and Jasprit Bumrah.

South Africa

South Africans have never won the World Cup, but this time they could. Africa will enter the World Cup as one of the best sides; they are able to ignite the firmament as a comet in their day. They have the most balanced side with Quinton de Kock, Hashim Amla, Faf du Plessis, Kagiso Rabada and Imran Tahir. Their bowler and player with a bat are too poisonous to beat someone in their day, although they will absolutely miss their legend ABD.

New Zealand

Another best cricket team, six-time semi-finalist. New Zeeland, can arrange a tough fight for all other teams with the help of a player with a bit of a higher order. A player with a bat of medium quality and quality bowling with both the spin and the seam.

The team’s Core will be the same as at the 2015 World Cup. Although the captain is replaced by Brandon McCollum at Kane Williamson. Speed star Loki Ferguson Adds a genuine pace of attack in New Zealand and will help Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Isha Sodhi and so on to pursue a huge goal. But their main weakness is that they do not have a high-quality spinner except Sodhi.


Well, these are the only predictions based on the team’s performances. We don’t know what is going to happen and which team will grab their hands on the Trophy. According to the South African 360 Player ABD, Pakistan is the Hot Favorite team to win the Tournament. This does not mean that the rest of the teams can’t win the trophy. Even Afghanistan is looking furious at the moment. They have got classic batting order and the top quality bowlers like Rashid khan that can turn the game to their sides. In My opinion, I want the final to be played between the two greatest rivalries as we have seen them in the Finals of Champions Trophy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here