Where to Watch Pakistan vs England 1st T20 Live Telecast TV Channels

When and Where to Watch Pakistan vs England 1st T20 Live Telecast and Score, PAK vs ENG 2021

After a humiliating defeat in the ODIs by England, Pakistan is set to play the three matches T20 series against the host team. PTV Sports holds the right to telecast the 1st T20 between England vs Pakistan 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Ten Sports PK to broadcast live coverage of ENG vs PAK 1st T20 2021 in Pakistan and its territory.

Fans in the United States and the United Kingdom can enjoy the bilateral series between Pakistan and England on Willow TV and Sky Sports Cricket. BT Sports and Fox Sports hold the right to stream the live match and score in England and Australia. The 1st T20 match is scheduled to start at 10:30 Paksitani Time and will be played at Trent Bridge Cricket Stadium.


ENG vs PAK Match Details

  • Event: Pakistan tour of England 2021
  • Match: 1st T20 Match
  • Teams: Pakistan vs England
  • Date: July 16, 2021
  • Time: 10:30 PST
  • Venue: Trent Bridge


England vs Pakistan T20 Schedule, PAK vs ENG 2021

  • England vs Pakistan 1st T20: Fri, 16 Jul
  • England vs Pakistan, 2nd T20: Sun, 18 Jul
  • England vs Pakistan, 3rd T20: Tue, 20 Jul


England vs Pakistan T20 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV Channels, PAK vs ENG 2021


Pakistan: Ten Sports, PTV Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, BT Sports

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD

South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

Australia: Fox Sports

United States: Willow TV


Click Below to Watch Pakistan vs England 2021 T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

After a poor performance in the ODIs series, Pakistan is set to face the defending ICC World Cup Champions England in the T20Is. Pakistani skipper Babar Azam is hoping to win the T20 series to give some piece of good news for the cricket fans in Pakistan. Pakistan and England have announced the squads for the T20Is series.

A piece of sad news for the Pakistani fans as Hasan Ali suffered from a strain injury and will not be available for the 1st T20I match. The absence of Hasan Ali will affect the Pakistani bowling lineup. On the other hand, players for England such as Eion Morgan come back to the team and will be a great danger to Pakistan. According to the stats and the current form and team of England, there is a 67 percent win percentage of England that can defeat Pakistan in the 1st T20 match.


Teams and Squads  

Here below we have mentioned the T20 Squad for both teams


England T20 Squad:
  • Dawid Malan (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Eoin Morgan (Captain and Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Jason Roy (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Tom Banton (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Lewis Gregory (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Liam Livingstone (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Moeen Ali (Left-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler)
  • Jonny Bairstow (Wicket keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Jos Buttler (Wicket Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Adil Rashid (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Chris Jordan (Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • David Willey (Left-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Jake Ball (Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Matt Parkinson (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Saqib Mahmood (Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)
  • Tom Curran (Right-arm Fast Medium Bowler)


Pakistan T20 Squad:
  • Azam Khan (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Babar Azam (Captain Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Fakhar Zaman (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Sharjeel Khan (Left-Handed Batsman)
  • Sohaib Maqsood (Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Faheem Ashraf (Left-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Imad Wasim (Left-Handed Batsman and Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Mohammad Hafeez (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Off-Spin Bowler)
  • Mohammad Nawaz (Left-Handed Batsman and Left-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Mohammad Wasim (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Medium Bowler)
  • Shadab Khan (Right-Handed Batsman and Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)
  • Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket-Keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Sarfaraz Ahmed (Wicket-keeper and Right-Handed Batsman)
  • Arshad Iqbal (Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler)
  • Haris Rauf (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Hasan Ali (Right-arm Medium Fast Bowler)
  • Muhammad Hasnain (Right-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Shaheen Afridi (Left-arm Fast Bowler)
  • Usman Qadir (Right-arm Leg Spin Bowler)