Where to Watch BPL Semifinals and Final 2020 Live Broadcasting Channels

Where to Watch BPL Semifinal and Final 2020 Live Broadcasting Channels

Bangladesh Premier League 2020 is about to end, as the top four teams will qualify for the semifinal. You can watch BPL semifinal final 2020 on GTV, BT Sports, Geo Super, and Sony Ten live streaming channels. Each franchise has a powerful hitter that can turn around the game at any moment, so sit back and wait a while to see who’s going to beat who in the BPL 2020 Eliminator and Qualifier rounds.


Watch Live Cricket Streaming


The Bangladesh Premier League 2019-20 is scheduled to be the seventh season of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). BPL is a high-level Twenty20 professional cricket league in Bangladesh. The tournament features seven teams from seven cities, organized by the Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB).


BPL 2020 Eliminator, Qualifiers and Final Live Streaming 

Gazi TV Live Streaming, also known as GTV Live, is the official Bangladesh Premier League 2020 broadcaster in Bangladesh. The final and semifinal of BPL 2020 will be telecast on GTV live streaming. Whereas in India, there are several channels through which you can watch the final and semi-final of BPL seventh edition. Star Sports and Sony Ten live streaming are the official broadcasters of BPL seventh edition.

To Watch BPL 2020 Eliminator, Qualifiers, and final in Pakistan Geo Super live streaming is the only and best source that has broadcasted all the matches of BPL seventh season and will also broadcast the upcoming editions of BPL.


BPL 2020 Eliminator Round

  • Date: 13-1-2020
  • Time: 12:30 Pm
  • Venue: Dhaka
  • Teams: Dhaka Platoon Vs Chattogram Challengers


BPL 2020 Qualifiers Round

Qualifier 1

  • Date: 13-1-2020
  • Time: 5:30 Pm
  • Venue: Dhaka
  • Teams: Khulna Tigers Vs Rajshahi Royals


Qualifier 2

  • Date: 15-1-2020
  • Time: 5:30
  • Venue: Dhaka
  • Teams: Chattogram Challengers Vs Rajshahi Royals


BPL 2020 Final

  • Date: 17-1-2020
  • Time: 6:00 Pm
  • Venue: Dhaka
  • Teams: TBA vs TBA