Ireland vs West Indies 2020 Live Streaming

West Indies vs Ireland Live Stream 2020 | T20 & ODI

Star Sports and Sony Six TV channel Broadcast Ireland vs West Indies Live Stream 2020, IRE vs WI live coverage and telecast in India and its subcontinent. Sony Liv is the best alternative source to watch Ireland vs West Indies live coverage and broadcast in India, Nepal, Afghanistan, and Sri Lanka.

West Indies vs Ireland, IRE vs WI Live Stream 2020 for ODI and T20 Series to broadcast live coverage on Willow TV and Sky Sports in Ireland while for the Caribbean’s Sports Max, Flow Sports and Sony ESPN will offer the IRE vs WI Stream.

Viewers from United States and Canada will be able to watch Ireland vs West Indies Live Streaming T20 2020 on Willow TV while Sony Six and Star Sports will broadcast IRE vs WI T20 Live Broadcast 2020 in India.

TV Channels Broadcasting West Indies vs Ireland Streaming T20 & ODI, IRE vs WI 2020

United States: Willow TV

India: Sony Six, Sony Liv

Canada: Willow TV, Sony Six

Australia: BT Sports, Fox Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Pakistan: Geo Super, PTV Sports, Ten Sports

UK: Sky Sports Cricket, Willow

India’s Subcontinent: Star Sports, Sony Six HD

 

Read More: Afghanistan vs Ireland Live Streaming 2020

 


Watch Live Cricket Streaming


Ireland vs West Indies, IRE vs WI Match Schedule, Broadcasting & TV Schedule

 

Date: January 03, 2020

Match: WI Board President XI vs Ireland, One-day Practice Match

Venue: Three Ws Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Time: 12:00 AM GMT, 08:00 PM LOCAL, 05:30 AM IST

 

Date: January 07, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 1st ODI

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

 

Date: January 09, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 2nd ODI

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

 

Date: January 12, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 3rd ODI

Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

Time: 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST

 

Date: January 15, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 1st T20I

Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada

Time: 05:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL, 10:30 PM IST

 

Date: January 18, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 2nd T20I

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

 

Date: January 19, 2020

Match: West Indies vs Ireland, 3rd T20I

Venue: Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts

Time: 10:00 PM GMT, 06:00 PM LOCAL, 03:30 AM IST

WI vs IRE Schedule T20 & ODI Series 2020

 

DateMatch Details
Tue Jan 7 2020

13:00 local | 17:00 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, IRE vs WI 1st ODI, D/N

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Thu Jan 9 2020

13:00 local | 17:00 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, IRE vs WI 2nd ODI, D/N

Kensington Oval, Bridgetown

Sun Jan 12 2020

09:30 local | 13:30 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, IRE vs WI 3rd ODI,
National Cricket Stadium, St Georges
Wed Jan 15 2020

13:00 local | 17:00 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, WI vs IRE 1st T20
National Cricket Stadium, St Georges
Sat Jan 18 2020

18:00 local | 22:00 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, WI vs IRE 2nd T20, D/N

Warner Park, Basseterre

Sun Jan 19 2020

18:00 local | 22:00 GMT

West Indies vs Ireland, IRE vs WI 3rd T20, D/N

Warner Park, Basseterre