West Indies vs India Live Telecast TV Channels, WI vs IND 2022

West Indies vs India Live Telecast, Live Score, WI vs IND 2022 Live Streaming, and Match Updates. West Indies and India are scheduled to play a three matches T20 International and three matches ODI series. All the three ODIs and T20Is matches will be played at a different venues.

Rohit Sharma leads India in both one-day internationals and twenty20 internationals. For the two-match set, India has picked an 18-member team. Both seasoned pros and up-and-coming athletes make up the group. The team also includes a few uncapped players. Kieron Pollard has been appointed as West Indies’ one-day international captain. There are 15 players in the ODI squad for the visitors.

During their recent visit to South Africa, India recently played an ODI series. The three one-day internationals were a dreadful whitewash for India. However, in November 2021, India beat New Zealand in a T20I series. After winning all three games, India claimed a clean sweep.

Pakistan was the last team the West Indies faced in a T20I series. It was a losing streak for the West Indies on their overseas tour. The last one-day international they played was against Australia in July of last year. West Indies were defeated 1-2 by Australia in the one-day international series.


West Indies vs India Live Telecast, WI vs IND 2022

Star Sports to broadcast live coverage of West Indies vs India in India and its subcontinent; all the matches of the series will be live-streamed on SonyLiv (Website, App). Flow Sports to telecast the live coverage of WI vs IND in the Caribbean.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the match on Willow TV; SuperSport (South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa regions); Fox Sports (Australia); PTV Sports HD and A Sports HD (Pakistan); and RTA Sports (Afghanistan).


WI vs IND 2022 Live Score and Match Updates

Live Cricmela



Teams and Squad


West Indies Squad: Kieron Pollard (c), Darren Bravo, Shamarh Brooks, Brandon King, Fabian Allen, Nkrumah Bonner, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Nicholas Pooran, Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Kemar Roach, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Hayden Walsh.


India ODI Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, KL Rahul, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohammed Siraj, Prasidh Krishna, Avesh Khan.


India T20I Squad: Rohit Sharma (c), Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Washington Sundar, Axar Patel, KL Rahul, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh Pant, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel.

Cricmela Google News

Follow Us on Google News To Get Latest Cricket Updates