Watch CPL 2019 in India, Pakistan, US, Canada, UK, and Other Countries

Watch CPL 2019 in India, Pakistan, US, Canada, UK, and Other Countries

The seventh edition of the Caribbean Premier League CPL 2019 is scheduled from September 4 to October 12, 2019. The tournament will last 39 days, and consist of 34 matches played between six teams, and you can watch all games of CPL 2019 live streaming on various channels as mentioned below.

To increase the tournament’s audience, the organizers decided to broadcast the matches live on Twitter and Facebook. The competition will also be broadcast across television from around the world through key partners such as Fox Sports, Star TV, Sky Sports, etc.

Fox Sports holds the coverage rights for Australia, while Sky Sports will broadcast the live broadcast in the UK and Ireland. Cricket fans in the U.S. and Canada can enjoy CPL on DAZN and Willow TV.

CPL 2019 Live Streaming in Pakistan, India, USA, UK, and other countries

Star Sports India, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Sky Sports UK and Ireland
TEN Sports Pakistan
DAZN, Willow TV United States, Canada
Fox Sports Australia
Sky Sports New Zealand
Orbit Showtime Network MENA
CNC3 Trinidad and Tobago
Digicel Bermuda, Dominica, Nevis, Turks
SportsMax Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Jamaica, St. Lucia
Twitter and Facebook Other Countries


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here