United States vs Ireland 2021 Live Streaming TV Channels, USA vs IRE Live Telecast

Where to Watch United States vs Ireland Live TV Channels, Schedule, Squads, USA vs IRE 2021  

Star Sports telecast United States vs Ireland 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Disney+ Hotstar App also holds the official rights for the USA vs IRE 2021 series.

Yupp TV bagged the official rights to stream the three-ODI match and two-T20I matches between the United States and Ireland. Willow TV purchased the official rights of the series and will broadcast the live coverage of all the matches of the series between the United States vs Ireland 2021 Live Stream in the USA.

Cricket fans in Ireland can watch all the T20 International matches and ODI Matches with the highlights with a single click on the country’s official sports Free Sports. Also, Flow Sports will televise all the matches between IRE vs the USA in the Caribbean.

SuperSport acquires the official rights of the series between the United States and Ireland. SuperSport Action and SuperSport Cricket will broadcast the live match in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Sky Sports and BT Sport purchased the official rights of the Ireland Tour of the USA 2021. Also, BeIN Sports TV Channel will televise the two T20I matches and three ODI matches between IRE vs USA 2021 on-air for free.

 

TV Channels & Broadcasting Rights

 

India Star Sports, SonyLiv
UK Sky Sports, BT Sports
USA Willow TV, Yupp TV
MENA Countries BeIN Sports, OSN Cricket
Canada Willow TV
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports, A Sports
South Africa SuperSport, Free Sports

 

Click Below to Watch Live Cricket Score and Stream

Live Cricket Streaming

 

Ireland Tour of USA 2021 Series Schedule

 

Date: December 22, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 1st T20I

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 12:30 AM IST, 07:00 PM GMT, 02:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 22, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 2nd T20I

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 5:30 AM IST, 12:00 AM GMT, 07:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 26, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 1st ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 8:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL

 

Date: December 28, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 2nd ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 1:00 AM IST, 07:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

 

Date: December 30, 2021

Match: United States vs Ireland, 3rd ODI

Venue: Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida

Time: 1:00 AM IST, 07:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCA

 

 

 

Live Score Updates

 

1st T20I

 

  • USA Score: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • IRE Score: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • Result: TBA

 

2nd T20I

 

  • USA Score: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • IRE Score: 0/0 (20 Overs)
  • Result: TBA

 

1st ODI

 

  • USA Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • IRE Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • Result: TBA

 

2nd ODI

 

  • USA Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • IRE Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • Result: TBA

 

3rd ODI

 

  • USA Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • IRE Score: 0/0 (50 Overs)
  • Result: TBA