Sri Lanka vs Ireland T20 World Cup 2021 Match 8 Live Telecast

Where to Watch Sri Lanka vs Ireland T20 WC 2021 Match 8 Live Streaming, SL vs IRE Live Telecast

Sri Lanka to face Ireland in the eighth match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The 8th match of ICC T20 WC 2021 between SL vs IRE to play at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. Willow TV is the official telecasting partner and will telecast Sri Lanka vs Ireland Match 8 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the USA.

Fox Sports and Foxtel purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament. Channel Eye (SLRC) and Dialog TV acquire the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of SL vs IRE Match 8 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Sri Lanka. Flow Sports will televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the Caribbean.

Sony Ten and SonyLiv attained the official live telecasting rights in India and its subcontinent, whereas Sky Sports and Sky Sports GO APP to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in the UK. Furthermore, T-Sports holds the official streaming rights of the Twenty20 WC 2021 tournament in Bangladesh.


Match Details:

  • Match 8: Ireland vs Sri Lanka, IRE vs SL
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Group Stage
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • Date: October 20, 2021
  • Day: Wednesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST, 7:30 PM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Sri Lanka vs Ireland Head To Head in T20Is

Ireland and Sri Lanka to face each other for the second time in the T20 World Cup history. Both teams will face head to head in the 8th match of the Twenty20 WC 2021. Sri Lanka has beaten Ireland back in the 2009 WC. Both teams have won their first matches, Sri Lanka beat Namibia whereas Ireland beat the Netherlands to earn two points on the points table. Sri Lanka is currently at the top of the Twenty20 WC Group A team’s standings.


Teams and Squad


Sri Lanka Squad: Avishka Fernando, Charith Asalanka, Praveen, Akila Dananjaya, Kusal Perera, Maheesh Theekshana, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chameera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Jayawickrama, Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Binura Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Chamika Karunaratne, Dinesh Chandimal, Kamindu Mendis.


Ireland Squad: Mark Adair, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young, Curtis Campher, Kevin O’Brien, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Shane Getkate, Graham Kennedy, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Neil Rock, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh.


SL vs IRE Live Score: Refresh


Sri Lanka Batting First 

  • Sri Lanka: 171-7 (20 Overs)
  • Target: 172 Runs to Win in 120 Balls
  • Hasaranga: 71 (47)
  • Pathum: 61 (47)


Ireland Chasing 

  • IRE: 0-0 (0)