South Africa vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Streaming, SA vs WI 2021

Where to Watch South Africa vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Streaming, SA vs WI 2021

The 1st T20I match of the five-match T20 series between South Africa vs West Indies live streaming will be broadcast in South Africa on Super Sports. The fans in West Indies may follow the live action on Flow Sports with matches broadcast on Sky Sports with Fan Code to stream live matches in India. Willow TV to broadcast South Africa vs West Indies 1st T20 Match 2021 Live Streaming in the United States. Sky Sports telecast SA vs WI 2nd T20 Live streaming in the United Kingdom.


SA vs WI 1st T20 2021 Match Details
  • Date: June 26, 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Match Time: 11:00pm (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: National Cricket Stadium, St George’s


South Africa vs West Indies T20 Live Telecast TV Channels, SA vs WI 2021

Country  TV Broadcaster 
IndiaStar Sports, Sony Ten
Sri LankaStar Sports 1
BangladeshGazi TV
New ZealandSky Sports, Flow Sports
South AfricaSupersport
United KingdomSKY Sports Cricket
USAWillow TV
CanadaWillow Extra
SingaporeStar Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
CaribbeanFlow Sports
UAEEtisalat – CricLife
Match Preview:

After two heartbreaking Test defeats in their own nation against South Africa, the West Indies must now reverse the tables in the upcoming five-match T20I series. With the visitors—South Africa—currently dominating, it will be intriguing to see how the West Indies plan their approach to save their reputation on home turf.

The West Indies are ranked 10th in the ICC T20I rankings, after defeating Sri Lanka 2-1 at home earlier this year. Furthermore, they have several of their key players back in the lineup for the five-match T20I series against South Africa, which begins on Saturday, June 26. The National Cricket Stadium in St George’s, Grenada, will host all of the matches. The Protease, on the other hand, has struggled in recent months in the shorter format.

Temba Bavuma and his teammates would be raring to make a comeback after losing both T20I series against Pakistan. Prior to the series, though, they were handed a setback when Dwaine Pretorius tested positive for COVID-19. Mulder has been enlisted to take his place. Meanwhile, the visitors will be full of confidence after winning the two-match Test series 2-0.


Teams and Squads


West Indies T20 Squad:

Kieron Pollard (Captain), Nicholas Pooran (Wicket-keeper), Fabian Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Fidel Edwards, Andre Fletcher, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Akeal Hosein, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Andre Russell, Lendl Simmons, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh Jnr.


South Africa T20 squad

Temba Bavuma (Captain), Quinton de Kock (Wicket-Keeper), Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Sisanda Magala, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Lizaad Williams.