South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Live Telecast

Where to Watch South Africa vs Bangladesh T20 World Cup 2021 Match 30 Live Streaming, SA vs BAN Live Telecast

The 30th match of ICC Men’s T20 WC 2021 between South Africa and Bangladesh to play at Sheikh Zayed Stadium and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST. SuperSport Cricket and SuperSport Action telecast South Africa vs Bangladesh Match 30 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the Sub-Sahara Africa. Furthermore, SuperSport Variety purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

T-Sports and RabbitholeBD are the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of SA vs BAN Match 30 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Bangladesh. Apart from that, Gazi TV (GTV) and BTV hold the official digital streaming rights and will televise all the T20I matches of the tournament.

Also, Star Sports Network owned the official streaming rights in India and its subcontinent. Disney+ Hotstar holds the official rights of the tournament and provides live coverage of the match online in India. Willow TV and Willow Xtra are the official digital media and streaming channels in the USA, whereas Yupp TV will entertain all the cricket fans with live coverage of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021.


Match Details:

  • Match 30: Bangladesh vs South Africa, BAN vs SL
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Date: November 2, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 3:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



South Africa vs Bangladesh Head to Head in T20Is

Bangladesh and South Africa faced each other 6 times in T20 international matches. South Africa has won all the matches played against Bangladesh. It’s a do and die situation for the Protease in order to qualify for the semi-finals of the tournament. England has secured their place in the final and if South Africa won today’s match they will be a strong contender for the semifinals. While on the other hand Bangladesh’s all-rounder Shakib-Al-Hasan has been ruled out of the tournament due to an injury and its look quite difficult for the Bengal tigers to win today’s match against SA.


Teams and Squad


South Africa Squad: Reeza Hendricks, Wiaan Mulder, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen,Anrich Nortje, Lungi Ngidi, Dwaine Pretorius, Aiden Markram, Kagiso Radaba, David Miller., Heinrich Klaasen, Temba Bavuma (C), Keshav Maharaj, Quinton de Kock (WK),Bjorn Fortuin.


Bangladesh: Mehedi Hasan, Afif Hossain Dhrub, Mustafizur Rahman, Soumya Sarkar, Shamim Hossain, Nurul Hasan Sohan (co-captain), Taskin Ahmed, Liton Kumar Das (captain), Nasum Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim, Rubel Hossain, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh.