Rawalakot Hawks vs Jammu Janbaz KPL Live Streaming, KPL 2022 Match 1 RH vs JJ

Where to Watch Rawalakot Hawks vs Jammu Janbaz Live Telecast, RH vs JJ 2022 Live Score

The 1st T20 match of Kashmir Premier League 2022 between Rawalakot Hawks vs Jammu Janbaz is to be held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:30 PM PST. PTV Sports telecast Rawalakot Hawks vs Jammu Janbaz 2022 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

The 1st match of the Kashmir Premier League second season is to be streamed live on Facebook and YouTube as the official Facebook page of B sports in Pakistan and its territory. For the cricket fans in the USA, Willow TV will telecast the RH vs JJ KPL 2022.

Cricingif and ESPNCricinfo are the official media partners of the KPL and will provide the live score of the KPL 2022 first match between Janbaz and Hawks. The defending champions will take on the new team added to the tournament, both teams Rawalakot Hawks and Jammu Janbaz will face each other for the first time in the KPL season.


Match Details

  • 1st: Rawalakot Hawks vs Jammu Janbaz, RH vs JJ
  • Series: Kashmir Premier League 2022
  • Venue: Muzzafarabad Cricket Stadium
  • Date: 13th August 2022
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 7:00 PM (Toss: 6:30 PM) PST


Click Below To Watch the Live Stream and Score

Live Cricket Server



Teams and Squads



Muzaffarabad Tigers: Sharjeel Khan (Icon Player), Faheem Ashraf (Platinum), Shahid Afridi (Platinum), Umar Akmal (Diamond), Sahibzada Farhan (Diamond), Usama Mir (Gold), Akif Javed (Gold), Imran Khan Sr (Silver), Umar Siddique Khan (Silver), Shahzad (Silver), Ahmed Khan (Silver), Hamza Shah Afridi (Emerging), Samiullah Afridi (Emerging), Nakash (Kashmir), Faisal Altaf (Kashmir), Naseer Najam (Kashmir), Mohammad Shahzad (Kashmir), Mehran Mumtaz (Kashmir).


Rawalakot Hawks: Mohammad Amir (Icon Player), Ahmed Shahzad (Platinum), Hussain Talat (Platinum), Asif Afridi (Diamond), Zaman Khan (Diamond), Amad Butt (Gold), Bismillah Khan (Gold), Zeeshan Malik (Silver), Musaddiq Ahmed (Silver), Faisal Akram (Silver), Ammad Alam (Silver), Saeedullah (Emerging), Ehsanullah (Emerging), Zain-ul-Hasan (Kashmir), Saif Ali (Kashmir), Atif Sheikh (Kashmir), Roya Farhan Khan (Kashmir), Kashif Ali (Kashmir).

Cricmela Google News

Follow Us on Google News To Get Latest Cricket Updates