PSL 5 Live Streaming 2020 and Broadcasting TV channel

PSL 5 Live Streaming 2020 and Broadcasting TV channel

Geo Super Live TV has broadcasting rights for the live coverage of PSL 5 Live Streaming 2020 in India while Ten Sports live Stream will telecast PSL 2020 Live Streaming in Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Maldives, and Nepal.

PTV Sports Live Streaming is the best platform that hosts the live telecast and coverage of Pakistan Super League Live broadcasting and for the PSL 2020, PTV Sports will broadcast the PSL 5 Live Stream in Pakistan.

Cricketgateway has the official broadcasting rights for the live coverage of Pakistan Super League Season 5 Live Streaming 2020 in Germany, Australia, America, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, and other European countries. Ten Sports is ready to telecast the live matches of Pakistan Super League 5 Live Streaming on Ten Sports in Pakistan, India, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, Malaysia, Bhutan, Indonesia, and other Asian Countries.

The Schedule of Pakistan Super League 2020 Season 5 announced by Pakistan Cricket Board as Pakistan Super League Opening Ceremony Season 5 Live broadcast on Ten Sports, PTV Sports, and Geo Super live on 20th February 2020.

Pakistan Super League 2020 is the fifth edition of the Pakistan Super League, a professional Twenty20 men’s cricket league, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. Pakistan Super League T20 league 2020 scheduled to take place in Pakistan. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2020 features 34 matches (30 group stage matches, two qualifiers, one eliminator and final) in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, and Multan.

Click The Below Button To Watch PSL Live Streaming 2020

Watch Live Cricket Streaming


PSL 2020 Live Streaming & Broadcasting TV channel list

Pakistan Super League PSL 5 Live broadcast 2020 will telecast live on YouTube, PTV Sports Live, Willow TV, Khan TV, SonyLiv, ESPN, Lemar TV, Cricketgateway, GTV, Gazi TV, and Ten Sports.

Pakistan:                                                                               PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ten Sports

India:                                                                                      DSport, Sony Six, Star Sports, Hotstar

Sri Lanka:                                                                            Dialog TV (DTV), Cricketgateway

Bangladesh:                                                                        Gazi TV (GTV)

United Kingdom:                                                             HUM TV, Willow TV

UAE / MENA:                                                                    OSN Sports Cricket HD, & Yupp TV

South Africa:                                                                     SuperSport

United States:                                                                  Willow TV

Caribbean:                                                                        Flow Sports

PSL 2020 Official Broadcasting rights

PSL’s broadcast rights to PSL 2019 over the next three years (2019 to 2022) sold to Blitz Advertising and Techfront for $36 million by the PCB . According to PCB, the deal worth 358% more than the previous agreement and reflected in PSL’s growth as a brand in the highly competitive T20 League market.

PSL Live Streaming 2020 & TV Channels, Pakistan Super League

DSPORT telecast the live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League Season 5 2020 live matches in India. All matches to stream live on the Indian subcontinent on The Digital Portal (website, app). India-based sports television channel DSport acquired media rights in Indian Territory for the fifth season of the Pakistan Super League.

Geo Super, PTV Sports, Ten Sports

PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and Geo Super will broadcast the streaming coverage of Pakistan Super League 2020 Season 5 in Pakistan. Cricket spectators in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2020 Live Streaming on Willow TV while Hum TV is the official broadcaster in the UK and Europe.


Cricketgateway has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) countries, including Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, United Arab Emirates and Yemen.

Cricket gateway will telecast live Pakistan Super League Season 5 2020 Live Streaming for free in the Middle East and North America, while HD-quality live streaming will be available to viewers around the world on Cricketgateway.

HBL PSL 5 Live Streaming 2020, Pakistan Super League TV Channels

India:                                                                                     DSport

Pakistan:                                                                              Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports

Sri Lanka:                                                                            Cricketgateway, Ten Sports

United Kingdom:                                                                Hum TV (Sky UK, Virgin Media)

Bangladesh:                                                                        GTV, Ghazi TV, Cricketgateway

MENA:                                                                                  Cricketgateway

South Africa:                                                                      SuperSport

United States:                                                                    Willow TV

New Zealand:                                                                     Sky Sports NZ

Europe:                                                                                Hum TV (Hum Europe)

Australia:                                                                             BT Sports, Fox Sports

Canada:                                                                                Willow TV, Cricketgateway global