PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule

PSL 2021 Remaining Matches Schedule, PSL 6 

The 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League 2021 started on February 20. After playing only 14 matches, a total of 7 players and players were infected with the coronavirus and the PSL was suspended indefinitely. The PCB released the schedule for the PSL 2021 remaining matches. The remaining matches of the PSL 6 are scheduled to start from June 1 and the final will be on June 20. All the matches will be held in Karachi.

The PCB held emergency meetings with the PSL Governing Council and the franchisees. In consultation with them, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that the suspended matches of PSL 6 Live Streaming will resume on the field from June 1 and the final will be held on June 20. And considering the situation of the overall Covid-19, only one venue – the rest of the matches will be held in Karachi.

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) said in a statement on Sunday,

The players and all other members associated with each franchise will have to enter the bio-bubble process from May 22 to comply with the Covid-19 restrictions. After 8 days of compulsory quarantine, all teams will have 3 days to practice. After that, the remaining matches of the 6th edition of PSL will start from June 1. All the matches will be played at the Karachi National Stadium. The final will be held on June 20.

In the case of double-headers, the first match will start at 5 pm and the second match will start at 10 pm (Pakistan time). Of the 34 matches scheduled for this year’s PSL, 14 ended last February. The PCB then suspended indefinitely due to the corona effect. However, after a long break, this mega event of Pakistan’s T20 will take place again.

All the remaining 20 matches of the PSL 6th edition will be played in Karachi for the health and safety of all concerned including the players and team management.

Schedule for the remaining 20 matches of the 6th edition of PSL 2021


June 1: Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

June 2: Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings

June 3: Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

June 4: Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

June 5: Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings (Day); Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators (Night)

June 6: Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

June 7: Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

June 8: Multan Sultans vs Peshawar Zalmi

June 9: Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

June 10: Quetta Gladiators vs. Karachi Kings

June 11: Multan Sultans vs. Islamabad United

June 12: Quetta Gladiators vs. Peshawar Zalmi (Day); Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars (night)

June 13: Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

June 14: Multan Sultans vs Lahore Qalandars

June 16: PSL 2021 Qualifiers

June 17: PSL 6 Eliminator 1

June 18: PSL 6 Eliminator 2

June 20: PSL 2021 Final

Categories PSL