Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 Live Streaming, ZIM vs PAK 2021

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Zimbabwe 3rd T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. The third match of the PAK vs ZIM T20 Series 2021 will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare, and is scheduled to start at 2:30 pm Pakistani Time.

PAK vs ZIM 3rd T20 Match Details
  • Date: 25th April 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Match Time: 12:30 PM (Pakistani Time)
  • Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare
  • Live Broadcasting TV Channel: BSports, PTV Sports, Willow TV, Sky Sports, SuperSport, OSN Cricket, BT Sports, Fox Sports.

Pakistan tour of Zimbabwe 2021 Schedule


1st T20I

Time: 21 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

2nd T20I

Time: 23 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

3rd T20I

Time: 25 April 2021

Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pakistan vs South Africa Live Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs SA 2021

India: Sony Liv, Sony Ten,

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Ten Cricket, Geo Super

Afghanistan: OSN Cricket

Bangladesh: Rabbithole, GTV, T Sports, BTV

Sri Lanka: Star Sports, Channel Eye

Nepal: Star Sports, Sony Ten

South Africa: SuperSport Cricket

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ

United Kingdom: Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Cricket, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV, Willow TV Extra, Willow TV HD, BeIN Sports

Australia: Fox Sports, Fox Cricket, BT Sports 3, Fox 503

Click Below to Watch ZIM vs PAK 3rd T20 Live Streaming

Live Cricket Streaming

Match Preview

In the second T20 of the three-match series, Zimbabwe knocked Pakistan out with the ball. Pakistan could not score a hundred runs in the bowling cannon of the hosts. With one ball left in the allotted overs, the visitors were bowled out.

After losing the toss on Friday (April 23), the hosts batted first and scored 117 runs for the loss of 9 wickets in the allotted 20 overs. In reply, Pakistan was bowled out for 99 by the Zimbabwean bowlers. This is Zimbabwe’s first win against Pakistan in T20 cricket.

Zimbabwe also failed to bat first after batting first in Harare, Zimbabwe. The highest individual 37 for the team came from the bat of Tinashe Kamunhukamui. Besides, the second-highest 18 runs came from Regis Chakavar’s bat. And everyone else was in the middle of coming and going.

The Zimbabwe batsmen did not get a chance to play with their hands bowled in the controlled bowling of the Pakistani bowlers. Hasnain took 2 wickets with only 19 runs in four overs. Besides, Danish Aziz also took 2 wickets with 29 runs in 3 overs.  Batting on a low target of 119, Pakistan could not take any more runs after losing the 8th wicket for 99 runs. Zimbabwe picked up the remaining 3 wickets without a run.

Although the early batsmen were able to score a few runs, the taste of the end of the tail-enders in the easy match of the loss of Pakistan. In the beginning, Babar Azam’s 41 and Danish Aziz’s 22 in the middle order raised hopes of Pakistan’s victory, but the visitors lost in the final batting failure.

Zimbabwe bowlers collected only 9 runs for Pakistan with the last five batsmen! Luke single-handedly took 4 wickets for Zimbabwe. Ryan also took 2 wickets.  Zimbabwe returned 1-1 in the three-match series with this victory. Pakistan won the first match of the series by 11 runs. Sunday’s (April 25) match is now an undeclared final after a 1-1 draw in the three-match series.

Teams and Squads

Pakistan T20 Team:

Babar Azam (Captain), Fakhar Zaman, Asif Ali, Hyder Ali, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Qadir, Danish Aziz, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jr., Zahid Mahmood, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Sarfraz Ahmed, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hasnain, Arshad Iqbal.

Zimbabwe T20 Team:

Sean Williams (Captain), Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabwa (wk), Tendai Chatara, Ryan Burl, Tanaka Chivanga, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wesley Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Tapiwa Mufudza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Donald Tiripano.