Pakistan vs West Indies T20 World Cup 2021 Warm-up Match 10 Live Telecast

Where to Watch Pakistan vs West Indies T20 WC 2021 Warm-Up Match 10 Live Streaming, WI vs PAK Live Telecast

Pakistan to face West Indies in the tenth warm-up match of the ICC T20 WC 2021. The 10th match of ICC Twenty20 WC 2021 between PAK vs WI to play at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai and is scheduled to start at 9:30 AM PST. PTV Sports is the official telecasting partner of the league and telecast Pakistan vs West Indies Warm-up Match 10 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Geo Super also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Flow Sports acquires the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of PAK vs WI Warm-up Match 10 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the Caribbean. ESPN attained the official live telecasting rights in the West Indies, whereas SuperSport to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in Sub-Saharan South Africa. Willow TV to broadcast all the Warm-up matches of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 live in the USA.


Match Details:

  • Match 10: Pakistan vs West Indies, WI vs PAK
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Stage: Warm-up Matches
  • Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Date: October 18, 2021
  • Day: Monday
  • Time: 9:30 AM PST, 10:30 AM IST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

 Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Pakistan and West Indies to face each other in the 10th warm-up match of the ICC T20 World Cup. West Indies and Pakistan both teams started to practice for the mega event. Pakistan announced a strong team for the T20 WC, where the current champions West Indies also announced the best team for the Twenty20 WC 2021 that can give the opponent a tough time.


Teams and Squad


Pakistan Squad: Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan (co-captain), Asif Ali, Sarafraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali.


West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran (Vice-Captain), Lendl Simmons, Oshane Thomas, Hayden Walsh jr, Fabian Allen, Obed McCoy, Roston Chase, Andre Russell, Shimron Hetmyer, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Kieron Pollard (Captain), Ravi Rampaul.