Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Where to Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Live Streaming, PAK vs WI 2021

Pakistan is set to face West Indies in the 1st T20 international match at Kensington Oval Barbados. PTV Sports and Ten Sports to broadcast the live coverage of PAK vs WI 1st T20 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Flow Sports telecast West Indies vs Pakistan 1st T20 Live 2021 in the Caribbean and its subcontinent.

Willow TV and Willow TV Extra App to broadcast Pakistan tour of West Indies T20 matches live in the USA. Sky Sports and BT Sports telecast the T20I matches between PAK and WI in the UK and its subcontinent.

In Australia, Fox Sports and Foxtel purchased the rights to stream the match live. SuperSport holds the official rights to telecast Pakistan vs West Indies T20I Live in Sub-Saharan South Africa and its subcontinent.


West Indies vs Pakistan T20 Live Broadcast & Telecast TV Channels, PAK vs WI 2021

Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, BT Sports

United States: Willow TV

South Africa: SuperSport

New Zealand: Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sport

Australia: Fox Sports


Click Below to Watch Pakistan vs West Indies T20I Series Live Telecast

Live Cricket Streaming


Match Preview:

After defeating Australia, West Indies will now take on Pakistan in the T20I matches. Pakistan has recently lost the T20I series against the ICC Champions England. On the other hand, West Indies smashed the Australians in the T20I series. West Indies will also try to win the T20I series against Pakistan while Pakistan will try to demolish the West Indies team to win the T20 international series. Pakistan vs West Indies’ first T20 match is scheduled to play at Kensington Oval Barbados cricket stadium. The toss is to be held at 6:00 pm while the match is to begin at 7:00 pm at Pakistani Standard Time.


Match Details
  • Match: Pakistan vs West Indies, 1st T20I
  • Date: July 28, 2021
  • Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Time: 08:30 PM IST, 03:00 PM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL
  • TV Channel: PTV Sports, Ten Sports


Teams and Squads  


West Indies T20I Squad:

Kieron Pollard (c), Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Jason Holder, Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Chris Gayle, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Obed McCoy, Fidel Edwards, Hayden Walsh, Andre Fletcher, Akeal Hosein, Oshane Thomas, Kevin Sinclair.


Pakistan T20I Squad:

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Sohaib Maqsood, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Arshad Iqbal, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Nawaz, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf, Sharjeel Khan,