Pakistan vs Scotland Live Telecast, T20 World Cup 2021 Match 41

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Scotland T20 World Cup 2021 Match 41 Live Streaming, PAK vs SCO Live Telecast

Pakistan and Scotland to face each other in the forty-one match of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2021 (Super 12 Stage). The 41th match of ICC Men’s T20 WC 2021 between Scotland and Pakistan is to play at Sharjah Cricket Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official telecasting partner of the tournament and will telecast Pakistan vs Scotland match 41 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Furthermore, Daraz App also purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

DD Sports and D Sports holds the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of PAK vs SCO Match 41 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Apart from that, Willow TV and Willow Xtra have the exclusive digital streaming rights to the event and will broadcast all T20I matches in the USA. In addition, Fox 501 HD held the exclusive streaming rights in Australia. The tournament’s official rights are held by YuppTV, which broadcasts live coverage of the match online.


Match Details:

  • Match 41: Scotland vs Pakistan, SCO vs PAK
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
  • Date: November 7, 2021
  • Day: Sunday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview

Pakistan is all set to play their last match of the ICC Men’s Twenty20 World Cup 2021 Super-12 Stage against Scotland. Pakistan and Scotland get head to head 3 times in the T20 International matches and Pakistan has won all the three T20Is matches against Scotland. Pakistan is still unbeaten in Group B and it’s looking easy for the Shaheen’s to beat Scotland. The Pakistan team is in great form. Pakistan has already qualified for the Semi-Finals of the tournament and will meet Australia in the first semi-final of the T20 World Cup 2021.


Teams and Squad


Pakistan Squad: Sarafraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Shadab Khan (co-captain), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Nawaz, Babar Azam (captain), Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Asif Ali, Mohammad Hafeez.


Scotland Squad: Brad Wheal, Oli Hairs, George Munsey, Mark Watt, Alasdair Evans, Craig Wallace (wk), Richard Berrington (Vice-Captain), Kyle Coetzer (captain), Calum Macleod, Michael Leask, Matthew Cross (wk), Safyaan Sharif, Hamza Tahir, Chris Sole, Josh Davey, Chris Greaves, Dylan Budge.