Pakistan vs New Zealand 2020 Live Telecast in India

Pakistan vs New Zealand ODI and T20 Series 2021 Live Telecast in India

DSport and SonyLiv broadcast live coverage of Pakistan vs New Zealand T20 and ODI Series 2021 Matches live Telecast in India; Hotstar and SonyLiv (Web, App) are the OTT platforms to Live-stream all Matches in India.

New Zealand Tour of Pakistan for three ODIs and five T20Is Match Series scheduled from 17th Sep till Oct 3, 2021. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the T20I and ODI Squad as Babar Azam to lead the team.

Kane Williamson is not Playing the ODI and T20 series, while Shadab Khan and Sarfraz Ahmed are still in doubt regarding playing in XI or not. Pakistani team could face a real hurdle, but Professor’s one good knock can set things in Pakistan’s favor.


PAK v NZ 2021 Live Telecast in Pakistan

PTV Sports and Geo Super will provide the live coverage of Pakistan v New Zealand ODI and T20 Series 2021 Live Broadcast in Pakistan. The First ODI between PAK v NZ is scheduled to Play on 17 September 2021 at Rawalpindi, starting at 2:00 PM Local time.


Pakistan Squad: Sohaib Maqsood, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Hasnain, Azam Khan, Shadab Khan, Babar Azam (c), Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan.

New Zealand Squad: Tom Latham (c/wk), Finn Allen, Hamish Bennett, Blair Tickner, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Jacob Duffy, Will Young, Scott Kuggeleijn, Matt Henry, Tom Blundell (wk), Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Rachin Ravindra.


Click Below to Watch Live Cricket Stream



New Zealand Tour of Pakistan 2021 Schedule 
1st ODI17-09-2021PAK vs NZPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
2nd ODI19-09-2021NZ vs PAKPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
3rd ODI21-09-2021PAK vs NZPindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi
1st T20I25-09-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
2nd T20I26-09-2021PAK vs NZGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
3rd T20I29-09-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
4th T20I01-10-2021PAK vs NZGaddafi Stadium, Lahore
5th T20I03-10-2021NZ vs PAKGaddafi Stadium, Lahore


See Also: South Africa v Pakistan 2021 Telecast Channel