Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming & TV Channel, PAK v NED Live PTV Sports 2022

Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming on PTV Sports, PAK v NED ODI 2022. The Green shirts will take on the Netherlands in the three-match One-Day International (ODI) series scheduled to commence from 16th till 21st August. Talking about the Match predictions, Pakistan is the hot favorite to win the series.


Pakistan vs Netherlands Live Streaming & TV Channel, PAK v NED Live PTV Sports, Broadcasting Rights, 2022

PTV Sports to telecast the Pakistan v Netherlands three-match ODI in Pakistan. The Live Match Today and Score updates will be available on CricWick.

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan vs Netherlands ODI Series on Willow TV. All three matches will be played at Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam as the match will begin at 11:00 AM Local Time and 2:00 PM PST.

PTV Sports, Ten Sports, and A Sports HD are the official broadcaster partner for the International, Domestic, T20 Leagues, and all ICC major tournaments held by Pakistan Cricket Board. Whereas, for the digital Audio/Visual OTT rights, Daraz App, Tapmad, and CricWick secured the rights.

SuperSport signed an agreement with the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) to broadcast all Pakistan International Series, T20 Leagues, and other tournaments organized by Pakistan. All Pakistan series including home and away will be on-aired on SuperSport TV Channel and SuperSport App.

Unfortunately, due to political crisis and tension between both nations, there will be no broadcast channel in India to provide the series in Indian Subcontinent. Fox Sports secured the OTT and TV Media rights in Australia. The series features a three-match One-Day International which will be broadcast live on Fox Sports Cricket, Foxtel, and Kayo Sports.

OSN Cricket HD obtained the television rights for the series in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA countries); the list includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Chad, Djibouti, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Somalia, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, and Sudan.

Ban-Tech, Gazi TV, and T-Sports are the official broadcaster in Bangladesh as Bangladesh Cricket Board sold the rights to Ban Tech for USD 2.12 Million. For the online cricket fans, Daraz App secured the digital media OTT rights.

SportsMax and Flow Sports are the Caribbean’s official sports network channels operating in the Caribbean and its adjacent territories; all matches will be accessible on Sports Max as well. The Caribbean territories includes – Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, The Cayman Islands, Cuba, Curacao, Dominican Replublic, Dominica, Estatius, Grench Guiana, Grenada, Guadaloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Monserrat, Netherlands Antilles, Saba, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius, Saint Martin, Sint Maarten, St Kitts, St Lucia, St Martin, St Nevis, St Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks & Caicos



Pakistan PTV Sports, A Sports HD
Australia Fox Sports Cricket
United States Willow TV
Bangladesh Ban Tech, Gazi TV, T-Sports
South Africa SuperSport
Indian Subcontinent No Broadcast
United Kingdom Sky Sports Cricket
Netherlands Free Sports
Canada ATN Cricket Plus





PAK v NED 2022, Schedule, Teams, and Squad


Date: Aug 16, Tue

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 1st ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

Result: Pakistan won by 16 runs


Date: Aug 18, Thu

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 2nd ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL


Date: Aug 21, Sun

Match: Netherlands vs Pakistan, 3rd ODI

Venue: Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Time: 2:00 PM, 09:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL



Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam, Abdullah Shafique, Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Khushdil Shah, Shadab Khan, Agha Salman, Mohammad Wasim, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Haris, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Zahid Mehmood

Netherlands ODI Squad: Vikramjit Singh, Musa Ahmed, Bas de Leede, Tom Cooper, Max ODowd, Teja Nidamanuru, Logan Van Beek, Shariz Ahmad, Tim Pringle, Arnav Jain, Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards (c), Aryan Dutt, Ryan Klein, Vivian Kingma



See More: KPL TV Guide

Cricmela Google News

Follow Us on Google News To Get Latest Cricket Updates