Pakistan vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Live Telecast

Where to Watch Pakistan vs Namibia T20 World Cup 2021 Match 31 Live Streaming, PAK vs NAM Live Telecast

The 31st match of ICC Men’s T20 WC 2021 between Pakistan and Namibia is to play at Sheikh Zayed Stadium and is scheduled to start at 7:00 PM PST. PTV Sports and Ten Sports telecast Pakistan vs Namibia Match 31 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in Pakistan. Furthermore, Daraz App purchased the official streaming rights of the tournament.

Willow TV and Willow Xtra are the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of PAK vs NAM Match 31 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in the USA. Apart from that, Yupp TV holds the official digital streaming rights and will televise all the T20I matches of the tournament.

Also, Sky Sports Cricket owned the official streaming rights in the UK. Sky Go holds the official rights of the tournament and provides live coverage of the match online in the United Kingdom. Astro Cricket is the official digital media and streaming channel in Malaysia, whereas Star Cricket will entertain all the cricket fans with live coverage of the Twenty20 World Cup 2021 in Singapore.


Match Details:

  • Match 31: Namibia vs Pakistan, NAM vs PAK
  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Round: Super 12
  • Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
  • Date: November 2, 2021
  • Day: Tuesday
  • Time: 7:00 PM PST


Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server



Pakistan vs Namibia Head to Head in T20Is

Pakistan and Namibia to face each other for the first time in a T20 international match. Both teams have never played any T20I match. Namibia has beaten Scotland, Ireland, Oman, and Papua New Guinea to reach the Super12 stage and this is for the first time they are playing at such a big event which is a proud moment for them. On the other hand, Pakistan has won all the matches they played in the Super12 by beating IND, NZ, and AFG. Winning today’s match will confirm Pakistan in the semifinals.


Teams and Squad


Pakistan Squad: Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Shoaib Malik, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan (co-captain), Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Nawaz, Babar Azam (captain), Sarafraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Shaheen Shah Afridi.


Namibia Squad: Ruben Trumpelmann, Michiel Du Preez, Gerhard Erasmus, Shaun Fouche, Ben Shikongo, Karl Birkenstock, JJ Smit, Michael Van Lingen, Mauritus Ngupita, Stephan Baard, Craig Williams, Zane Green, David Wise, Dewald Nell, Nicol Loftie-Eaton, Jan Frylinck, Bernard Scholtz, Pikky Ya France.