Pakistan vs England 2021 Live Streaming Channels – Pak vs Eng 2021

Pakistan vs England 2021 Live Streaming Channels – Pak vs Eng ODI & T20 Series 2021

Pakistan vs England 2021 Live Streaming Begins with the Three ODI Matches Series starting from 8th July – 20th July 2021. Pakistan Cricket Board announced the Schedule, Time, Fixtures, and Squad for the Upcoming England Tour for T20I and ODI matches 2021.

PTV Sports Live TV Channel will bring live broadcasting coverage to all Pakistani Cricket fans and for the other Asian Countries, Geo Super will offer its services. For the Indian Cricket Fans, Sony Six and Sony Liv will broadcast ENG vs PAK 2021 Live Stream for free.

Viewers in United Kingdom, England, or the USA can watch Pakistan vs England 2021 ODI Live Stream on Willow TV, Sky Sports, and Ten Sports. While for the T20I, PTV Sports, and Ten Sports telecast ENG vs PAK T20 Live Streaming in Pakistan.

Short Summary

Series: Pakistan tour of England 2021

Teams: Pakistan & England

Matches: Three ODIs, Three T20s

 

TV Channels Broadcasting Pakistan vs England Series Live Streaming

Country  TV Channel
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports
United Kingdom & England Sky Sports Cricket
India & Subcontinent Sony Six, Sony ESPN
South Africa SuperSport
Canada ATN Cricket Plus
USA Willow TV
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
MENA OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan RTA Sports
Bangladesh Ghazi TV

 




STREAM KRO




Pakistan Team Squad for Upcoming England Tour Series 2021:

 

 

Pakistan ODI Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali , Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali , Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Usman Qadir

Pakistan T20I Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan, Arshad Iqbal, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sharjeel Khan and Usman Qadir.

England ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (C), Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, Sam Billings, Moeen Ali, Sam Curran, David Willey, Tom Curran, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Liam Livingstone, Chris Woakes, Liam Dawson, George Garton, Tom Banton

 

Pakistan vs England 2021 Cricket Schedule & Timing

Here is the full schedule for the Upcoming Tour of Pakistan vs England 2021 Cricket series which includes Three ODI & Three T20I Matches:

Date: July 08, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 1st ODI

Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: July 10, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 2nd ODI

Venue: Lord’s, London

Time: 03:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT, 11:00 AM LOCAL

 

Date: July 13, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 3rd ODI

Venue: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Time: 05:30 PM IST, 12:00 PM GMT, 01:00 PM LOCAL

 

Date: July 16, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 1st T20I

Venue: Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

 

Date: July 18, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 2nd T20I

Venue: Headingley, Leeds

Time: 07:00 PM IST, 01:30 PM GMT, 02:30 PM LOCAL

 

Date: July 20, 2021

Match: Pakistan vs England, 3rd T20I

Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Time: 11:00 PM IST, 05:30 PM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Exit mobile version