Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Semi Final Live Streaming, T20 WC 2021 Live Telecast TV Channels

Where to Watch ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 2nd Semi-Final Pakistan vs Australia Live Streaming, PAK vs AUS 2021 Live Telecast

Pakistan will face Australia in the second semi-final of the T20 World Cup 2021. However, despite being ahead of Australia in the T20 format, the team has never beaten them on the World Cup stage. PTV Sports to broadcast the live coverage of Pakistan vs Australia 2nd Semi-Final 2021 live streaming in Pakistan. Also, Daraz PK holds the official digital streaming rights and cricket lovers can watch the match live on their mobile on Daraz App and Web.

Ten Sports and A-Sports HD will telecast PAK vs AUS 2nd Semi-Final match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming on TV. Fox Sports 501 HD will televise the match live in Australia and its region. Furthermore, Kayo TV and Foxtel are the official broadcasting partners of the tournament and will entertain the cricket fans in Australia with the live coverage of the match.


TV Channels / Broadcasting Rights

  • India: Star Sports
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • MEN Countries: OSN Cricket
  • USA: Willow TV



Click Below to Watch Live Score and Stream

Live Cricket Server


Match Preview


Pakistan has more wins against Australia in T20 cricket. Pakistan has won 12 out of 23 matches. Australia has 9 wins. 1 tie and abandoned. However, Pakistan and Australia have equal wins and losses on the World Cup stage. Pakistan and Australia have won three of the six matches. Pakistan and Australia met in the group stage of the first World Cup in 2006. Pakistan won the match by 6 wickets.

In the third World Cup in 2010, Pakistan and Australia met twice and Australia won twice. Australia won the group stage by 34 runs and the semifinals by 3 wickets. Michael Hussey deprived Pakistan of a guaranteed victory with an impeccable 70 off 24 balls.

In the group stage in 2012, Pakistan defeated Australia by 32 runs. Pakistan also won the next edition in 2014. Pakistan won by 16 runs this time. In the last group match of Super Ten in 2016, Australia had won by 21 runs against Pakistan.

Pakistan Cricket Board chairman Ramiz Raja is happy with the team’s performance. “Pakistan is doing very well so far,” he said in a video message. With the performance, the cricket team has removed the inconsistency tag from their names. Due to the leadership of Babar Azam, the confidence of the players, and the humility on the field, the team has won the love of people everywhere.


Teams and Squad


Pakistan Squad: Haider Ali, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan (wicket-keeper), Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shadab Khan (co-captain), Sarafraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Mohammad Hasnain.


Australia Squad: Matthew Wade, Ashton Agar, Josh Hazlewood, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Dan Christian, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Mitchell Swepson, Josh Inglis, Steve Smith, Nathan Ellis, Glenn Maxwell, Aaron Finch (C), Pat Cummins (VC), Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Mitchell Starc.