PAK vs SA 2021: Where to Watch Pakistan vs Africa 2021 1st Test Live Telecast, TV channel and Broadcasting Rights

PAK vs SA 2021: Where to Watch 1st Test Live Telecast, TV Channel, and Broadcasting Rights

Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 – PTV Sports and SuperSport are the broadcasting channel that provides the live streaming of PAK vs SA 2021 in Pakistan and the African region respectively.

South Africa will play the first international match in Pakistan in 14-years as they last time played in 2007. Unfortunately, both teams have not any certain chance to qualify for the ICC Test Championship Final. But for Pakistan cricket, it is one of the biggest achievements as International cricket is back in Pakistan.

Babar Azam will lead the Test Side for the first time, remember he is also the caption of the T20I and ODI team as well. But Test cricket is much different from other cricket formats and for Babar Azam, it will be a unique challenge to handle.

On the other hand, the African team will be led by Quinton De Kock who is one of the best players in the African team right now. Looking at their latest test series record the team had won back to back 2 test series and will be looking for a hat-trick. Africa beat West Indies and Sri Lanka at their home ground and this time they are desperately waiting to upset Pakistan.


Where to Watch Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 Test Live Telecast in India

Sony Pictures Network (SPN) has acquired the broadcasting rights for the live coverage PAK vs SA 2021 Series. In India, Sony Ten 2 HD will provide the live streaming of Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 1st Test Match starting on 26th Jan at Karachi Stadium on 10:30 AM local time.


Pakistan vs Africa 2021 Live Telecast Channel


Pakistan: PTV Sports

India: Sony Ten 2 and Sony Ten 2 HD

Africa: SuperSport

UK: Sky Sports Cricket

USA: Willow TV

NZ: Sky Sports NZ

Australia: Fox Sports



Test Team Squad and Players

Pakistan Squad: Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam (c), Fawad Alam, Kamran Ghulam, Salman Ali Agha, Sajid Khan, Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Tabish Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Nauman Ali.


South Africa Squad: Quinton de Kock (captain), Temba Bavuma, Aiden Markram, Beuran Hendricks, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Keegan Petersen, Tabraiz Shamsi, George Linde, Daryn Dupavillon, Marco Jansen, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla.