Oman vs Papua New Guinea T20 World Cup 2021 Match 1 Live Streaming

Where to Watch Oman vs Papua New Guinea T20 WC 2021 Match 1 Live Streaming, OMA vs PNG Live Telecast

Oman to face Papua New Guinea in the first match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The 1st match of ICC T20 WC 2021 between OMA vs PNG to play at Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat, and is scheduled to start at 3:00 PM PST, 3:30 PM IST, 2:00 PM Local Time. Star Sports and Sky Sports are the official telecasting partners of the tournament and will telecast Oman vs Papua New Guinea Match 1 T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in India and UK.

Willow TV and BT Sports purchased the official streaming rights in the USA and UK. Whereas, Disney + Hotstar and FanCode acquire the official broadcasting rights and will broadcast the coverage of OMA vs PNG T20 World Cup 2021 Live Streaming in India and its subcontinent. Fox Sports attained the official live telecasting rights in Australia, whereas SuperSport to televise all the T20I matches of the tournament in South Africa and its continent.


Match Details:

  • Tournament: ICC T20 World Cup 2021
  • Match 1: Papua New Guinea vs Oman, PNG vs OMA
  • Venue: Al Amerat Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat
  • Stage: Group 1
  • Date: October 16, 2021
  • Day: Saturday
  • Time: 03:00 PM PST


Oman vs Papua New Guinea Head To Head

Papua New Guinea and Oman to face each other for the first time in the T20 World Cup 2021. Both teams were supposed to play their first international match in 2020 which was postponed. Both teams have announced the teams for the tournament and started the preparation for the group 1 stage of the ICC Twenty20 World Cup 2021.


Teams and Squad


Oman Squad (OMA):

Kaleemullah, Mohammad Nadeem, Aqib Ilyas (Vice-Captain), Jatinder Singh, Fayyaz Butt, Khurram Khan, Bilal Khan, Naseem Khushi, Suraj Kumar, Sandeep Goud, Khawar Ali, Sufyan Mehmood, Nester Dhamba, Zeeshan Maqsood (Captain), Ayaan Khan.


Papua New Guinea Squad (PNG):

Lega Siaka, Norman Vanua, Tony Ura, J. Gardner, Damien Ravu, J. Kila, Vani Morea, Simon Atai, Hiri Hiri, Charles Amini, Nosaina Pokana, Kiplin Doriga (wk), Chad Soper, Gaudi Toka, Sese Bau, Assad Vala (Captain).