New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel

New Zealand vs Bangladesh 2021 Live Streaming & TV Channel, Live Telecast, & Broadcasting Rights

Spark Sport broadcast live coverage of Ban vs NZ 2021 all three T20I and ODI in New Zealand while Gazi TV (GTV) telecast all matches in Bangladesh.

Rabbitholebd (YouTube Channel) is the official broadcaster partner for live coverage of all Bangladesh’s International Cricket Series online for free on YouTube Channel. Bangladeshi fans can watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2021 Live Telecast of all three T20 and ODI on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, T-Sports, and Rabbitholebd YouTube Channel online free.

Spark Sport bagged the Broadcasting Rights by New Zealand Cricket Board to telecast all International, Domestic, T20I, and ICC Mega events live coverage in New Zealand. Spark Sport is the official media partner for the NZC board that allows you to watch all cricket matches digitally via monthly subscriptions.

FanCode to broadcast live coverage of Ban v NZ 2021 three-match T20 and three-match One-Day International (ODI) series in India; all matches live streamed on SonyLiv App and Hotstar. FanCode is the first multi-sport digital platform that partnered with the New Zealand Cricket Broad to telecast all international cricket series of New Zealand in India & its Subcontinent.

Foxtel App and Kayo Sports are the digital media platforms that need monthly subscriptions to watch all cricket series and matches online in Australia. Apart from that Fox Sports owned the exclusive media rights for all International, Domestic, and T20 Leagues.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of New Zealand v Bangladesh 3- T20I and 3- One-Day International ODIs match series in Africa and its nearby regions; whereas SuperSport App broadcast all matches digitally in Africa.

OSN Cricket HD holds the official broadcasting rights for the Ban vs NZ T20 and ODI Matches live stream in Mena Countries which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.

For the United States fans, Willow TV is the official broadcasting partner that exclusively brings all cricket teams series in the USA. Bengali fans can watch Bangladesh v New Zealand all three Twenty20 and three One Day international match series in the USA.

For the United Kingdom fans, Sky Sports acquired the telecasting rights for the Bangladesh tour of New Zealand, 2021 starting from 20th March till 1st April. Sky Go App telecast all matches digitally in the UK. The Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand to play Three Twenty20 (T20I) and Three One Day Internationals (ODIs) scheduled to begin on 20th March; the first ODI between both teams will be played at University Oval, Dunedin Stadium on 10:00 PM GMT.

Bangladesh ODI & T20 Squad: Tamim Iqbal (c), Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mosaddek Hossain, Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mahedi Hasan, Mehidy Hasan, Nasum Ahmed, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk) Liton Das, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Shoriful Islam, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Rubel Hossain,


New Zealand vs Bangladesh Live Streaming TV Channel – NZ v Ban

BangladeshGazi TV, T-Sports, Rabbitholebd (YouTube Channel)
India & SubcontinentStar Sports, Sony Ten, SonyLiv App
New ZealandSky Sports NZ, Sky Go App, Spark Sport
USAWillow TV
UKSky Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
Mena CountriesOSN Cricket HD
CanadaATN Cricket Plus


Looking for Live Cricket Match & Score Updates? Click Below Button



Match Fixtures & Schedule


  • Date: Mar 20, Sat
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st ODI
  • Venue: University Oval, Dunedin
  • Time: 3:00 AM (Mar 20), 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 19) / 11:00 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Mar 23, Tue
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd ODI
  • Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch
  • Time: 6:00 AM, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Mar 26, Fri
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd ODI
  • Venue: Basin Reserve, Wellington
  • Time: 3:00 AM (Mar 26), 10:00 PM GMT (Mar 25) / 11:00 AM LOCAL


  • Date: Mar 28, Sun
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 1st T20I
  • Venue: Seddon Park, Hamilton
  • Time: 6:00 AM, 01:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Mar 30, Tue
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 2nd T20I
  • Venue: McLean Park, Napier
  • Time: 11:00 AM, 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL


  • Date: Apr 01, Thu
  • Match: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, 3rd T20I
  • Venue: Eden Park, Auckland
  • Time: 11:00 AM, 06:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL